Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by c from Homestead, FL

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. It is a timeshare but they also rent open units. It has everything for a quite trip to the beach. There is a grocery store done the road since each unit has a full kitchen. They have bikes you can borrow to enjoy the island as well
5 out of 5
by Johnny from ohio

will stay again

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Better than we expected.
4 out of 5
by Per-Henrik from Halmstad

Familjärt boende nära strand o natur

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och serviceminded personal. Fri tillgång till cyklar, kanoter och gasolgrillar. Ca 15-20 min till närmsta större affär (typ Walmart)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, lots of nice people. On the beach.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Helsinki

Caribbean Beach Club oli pettymys

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Plussaa: sijainti meren rannalla, upeat näkymät parvekkeelta, mukava allasalue. Miinusta: huoneiston ja kiinteistön remonttiakaipaava kunto, lainattavat tavarat surkeassa kunnossa tai hajonneet, minikokoinen tv jossa huono kuvanlaatu, ei varavuodevaatteita sohvasänkyyn. Ei vastaa hintaa.
4 out of 5
by Allen from Lakeland, Florida

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location.Only negative we were not told ahead of time that we had to switch rooms. This is a timeshare. The second room was superior to the first but both had balconies facing beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for families. Hidden gem in the middle of pricier high rise resorts. Very well managed and well kept. The owners take pride in their small piece of paradise. Pool was great. Live entertainment and games were a great addition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Pool and location.
Cons: Beds were too small for 2 people.
Rooms were extremely small and only one bed was available in all rooms even though 2 beds are advertised.The pool was very nice and the location was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Paradies zum Muschelsammeln und Erholen

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Den Aufenthalt konnten wir sehr genießen. Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist erstklassig und der beheizte Pool war im April gut nutzbar. Im Sommer wäre dieser keine Abkühlung. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und etwas abgelegen von Fort Meyers Beach, daher sehr erholsam.