Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the waterfront!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights and it was great! The room was clean and the staff was incredibly nice! I would definitely return and tell everyone about it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for 2 Stars

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Pleasant reception and clean room.
Cons: Maybe a little updating of the furniture.
Location: Close easy access to Fort Meyers Beach.
I was doing an overnight before taking the KWE to Key West and wasn't expecting much from a 2-Star motel, but Casa Loma surprised me. Nice street/curb appeal and the staff was extremely friendly and efficient. My room was clean with all of the amenities I would expect to find in any rated hotel. The grounds were very nice as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Preiswert schöne Lage aber schmutzig

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Preiswert schöne Lage aber schmutzig ... Wäre sicher ein hübsches Hotel wenn mal sauber gemacht würde. Mit nackten Füßen mag man nicht durchs Zimmer gehen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Dirty hotel with rude staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Beware of the rooms! They're dirty and disgusting with roaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, Idaho

Easy access to shopping

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet and close to family. Price was very reasonable. They have a nice pool. and you can sit by the canal and enjoy the Florida weather.
Cons: There were a couple of light sockets that didn't work.
Hotel was good. Spent most of the time with family, so only there to sleep. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Nice little kitchentte, so we made coffee and toast in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by Karin from stevensweert

Onverwacht goed 8

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Verrassend mooi uitzicht vanuit het zwembad, niet te merken dat je aan een drukke weg lag
1 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
There were a few bad reviews of this hotel, but I think it was a great place. Close to everything and staff was very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Employees are nice and very helpful , not their fault it's a bad motel. My advise do not walk without shoes in the carpet or seat on the couch. You might bet bitten by a mini dinosaur.