Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Nice view

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I got bed bug bites while there. Shower wasn't cleaned at all. Hair and used soap bar in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
waterfront hotel without the steep price. cant beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight during travel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Inexpensive, nice size rooms with balconies. Bathrooms were in need of work but perfect for what we needed. Helpful staff with great local tips!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place ..

Posted Dec 29, 2016
stay one day then like the place much stay a second day... place was clean.. staff was very friendly.. great price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

New carpet, great kitchenette,very comfortable bed

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I always get well rested. The beds are very comfortable. The price this time of year is great. New carpet makes it better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape coral

Worst motel ever

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Windows blind broken, non smoking room smelling like an ashtray, shower fauce leaking water all the time, dirty floor carpet, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not a bad hotel,

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Not a bad place to start from, one good pub up the road, handy for the shops, ( Hooter's ) and in range of some good parks and beaches,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to ft Myers beach, baseball & softball fields, RSW & shopping. Very relaxing pool & deck area overlooking the waterway. Live the little patio areas for each room. Have stayed there several times over the years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Fl

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: This was an emergency hurricane evacuation stay. Not much that I liked. The TV was good.
Cons: Old.Bathroom had squealing fan, a small hole in ceiling, rust stain under toilet. Room was facing the 6 lane roadway ..lots of road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice waterfront and pool

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I enjoyed the cleaning, very creative ladies. Nice fitness area and pool. I really liked it.