Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a bad hotel,

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Not a bad place to start from, one good pub up the road, handy for the shops, ( Hooter's ) and in range of some good parks and beaches,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to ft Myers beach, baseball & softball fields, RSW & shopping. Very relaxing pool & deck area overlooking the waterway. Live the little patio areas for each room. Have stayed there several times over the years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Fl

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: This was an emergency hurricane evacuation stay. Not much that I liked. The TV was good.
Cons: Old.Bathroom had squealing fan, a small hole in ceiling, rust stain under toilet. Room was facing the 6 lane roadway ..lots of road noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice waterfront and pool

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I enjoyed the cleaning, very creative ladies. Nice fitness area and pool. I really liked it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel on the waterfront, good fishing

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A nice place with good value, nice pool. I liked the fitness area. Housekeeping is very creative. I enjoyed both nights. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Again

Not recommended unless on an extreme budget

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location was ok
Cons: update the hotel overall
Location: The angry Tomato, a small nearby sandwich shop is fantastic!
Pics look way better online than real life. Desk person was somewhat helpful, however the room itself was not to my liking. stains everywhere. just a note: the initial rating was 3 stars (liking to a holiday in express). My rating would be a 1 star. Its a Motel and thats what you get. Upon seeing the room, I called expedia for a change as I took the full board Insurace coverage. (to change for any reason) and was met with opposition all the way. so to me the insurance is a waste. change hotels immidiattley and awaiting response from the GM for refund whom of course was not in and the from desk person had not authority. If you are a business traveler would highly NOT recommend! I will be following up with expedia Again Shortly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland, Wa

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the waterfront!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights and it was great! The room was clean and the staff was incredibly nice! I would definitely return and tell everyone about it!
1 out of 5
by wilder

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom without hot water The clerk give me a key of a room with someone in site the room no paid rent a room with 2 bedrooms and receive a room with 1 bedroom and back to the front desk to say change the room so sorry but you can give me a discount for all that