Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Considerate and helpful

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff were helpul and friendly. Easy access to airport.
Location: Nearby was a Cracker Barrel restaurant. I went for a walk in the area and felt safe.
I arrived a day early, hotel was booked full but they found a room for me. Nancy at front desk was able to provide me with location of a car wash I needed. The room was great. Wifi was easy to connect to. Breakfast in the morning added to the overall terrific experience. I will happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Very nice room

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great staff, clean and very nice room. Great breakfast , TV resolution not very good. But very nice stay with the exception of the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My parents stayed at this hotel and they were very happy with everything. They were able to drive down to Estero Beach to visit with family from Michigan. They loved the breakfast, especially the waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to the airport and peaceful and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Parking was an ease, the hotel was very quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable, the ceiling fan was great, the water was warm and the pressure in the shower was perfect. The continental breakfast and coffee were something to be less than desired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick, ny

Comfy Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We only stayed a night. Comfy and nice. Couple of close by restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A terrible order in the room. Staff was great.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Reconstruction of the flooring was a problem. Hurricane damage. A bad order was in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Policy sucks and more

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Hotel floor was being renovated at 5pm on a Saturday during checking in. The representative was poor in explaining herself because 132$ was paid for the room on expedia and then a hold on my debit card for 200$ took place the next day while I was in the air traveling back. I had no idea and thought someone hacked my card. I understand why there is a hold of some funds but 200$ for a 100$ room plus tax? Ridiculous I will never go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, served at 6:00am was perfect for us so we could grab a bite before we had to leave for the Airport. It also has an airport shuttle..
We had an early flight and it was nice to be so close to the airport! It was very reasonably priced and included breakfast, which was served at 6:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint Mi.

A little High in Price and need a weekly Rate

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Large Rooms
Cons: Start a weekly Rate
Location: Nice it is so close to the airport
Nice Hotel I fell they are a little high in Price for what you get. I am coming back in Jan for two weeks I will have to stay some where else they do not offer a weekly rate . Hotel is nice good Breakfast and Staff was outstanding. I would stay again for a few night.
5 out of 5
by Tracee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels