Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Refrigerator, sofa, lots of room
Location: Central and easy to get around
Glad we had a nice suite for 3 days, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet and comfortable hotel near airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I just needed a quiet and comfy place to stay after a long week at work and a late flight, and Comfort Inn and Suites was perfect. It's really close to the airport yet so quiet. The staff were welcoming, and I slept very well in a clean room with a great bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good once again

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: cleaniness and value
Cons: cant think of any
Location: down the street from the RSW airport. just off Daniels, which is a main street with many business choices
stayed here before and always a nice deal, nice place, nice people.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

One night stay handy for airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Matched its title.
Cons: Late arrival meant no shuttle available.
Location: Very handy for airport with shuttle.
Overall a very good experience would return happily if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It was convenient, free breakfast which included eggs, sausage, waffles etc. There was easy parking. it was easy to get to and out of the way.
Cons: The toilet paper
Location: Great location, the airport is nearby, a gas station is near, shopping, food, and casino are close.
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly, the room and hotel were clean. The flat screen TV was good enough but only had about 30 channels. For me the hotel was close to everything like interstate 75, the airport, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & convenient Location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Bed was very comfy / lots of Pillows(8) Great sleep. Great Location just off I75 / Germain Rink & Shopping / Restaurants. Stayed 2 nights & told staff they didn't need to clean our room! Only Issue was asked for noon check out instead of 1100 & Operator Staff was not nice about it & only gave us 30mins (11:30). We had an early hockey Game & wanted to shower before 2 +hr ride home! We came back to room (side door) @11:00 & pass card no longer worked -> had to walk around to front desk (to be able to get back into my room) & then walk back to other end of hotel! We were in hurry since we were only given extra 30m. Omg. Really? Never had an issue with any hotel (just asking for 1 hr extra)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to get to close to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything was great Would have liked more channels on tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

One of the best hotels I've stayed in.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Sliding entrance doors, very good internet, nice tv, lots of outlets and usb charger.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Nothing walkable but everything you need is a short drive.
Finally a nice, troublefree hotel. My room was clean and large. I stayed for 2 nights and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Though a little difficult to navigate too the first time, the hotel was very nice and a breeze to get back to every other time. Close to many things I will be staying again as it is a real deal for how nice the room was. Only knock is for the TV being very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Nothing near by
Definitely not staff-friendly. I felt they were rude about everything-needing towels, etc.