Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Disappointing

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The air quality in the room was horrible, possible mold issues. Poor lighting in the room andvbathroo They allowed pets in the hotel despite the sign posted in the lobby "No Pets Allowed". There was dog urine on the elevator floor. The size of the lobby and breakfast area was a joke. The business center consisted of 1 computer that was situated in the waiting area. Overall, it was the WORST Comfort Inn that I have ever been booked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberley

Run down and Cochroches.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
According to the guidelines of Hotels.com I can't say what I need to say. So in short, I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. This property in NOT Comfort Inn standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was nice the experience was great the staff was nice however my room was too close to the highway meaning the hotel is too close to the highway so you hear the noise of the ongoing traffic all day all night so they need to get sound proof windows and it will be a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Fleming Island, FL

I would stay again:-)

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was all good. I was at end of building on upper floor so very quiet. It was a handicap room which was fine. Only issue was shower was Luke warm versus hot but sink was hot. Traveling alone a cold shower was fine...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, in

Location

Posted May 22, 2015
Was close to interstate and other locations I needed to have access to during my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Miami

Great location!!!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here. Location is great for getting to and from Lee Civic Center and getting on and off of I-75. The hotel is very clean, great mini breakfast and great pillows from soft to firm. Quick check in and check out with no hassle. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Needs to sort out Wi-Fi

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The wi-fi worked OK, if a little slow, on a lap-top but on a tablet or smartphone would drop out to be useless. There is really no excuse for this.
We used this hotel as a single night stop-over. We had a room at the back overlooking the road which despite our initial fears would be noisy turned out to be very quiet after 6pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles from ft Myers

sa

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Far
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Stay away

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel has many problems: hotel staff is hard to find and are not helpful, room had a horrible odor, we found bugs on the bed sheets, wi-fi hardly worked, bathroom shower curtain rod was broken making it impossible to keep the curtain closed. The only thing worse than the odor in the room was the odor in the mini fridge which was horrific. The hotel is run down and not cared for by its staff and its apparent. The morning of our checkout our Wifi connection and room keys were disabled hours before checkout.