Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Florida

Not the friendliest staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not the friendliest staff could never find anybody when you needed to ask a question the back door didn't work so he had always go around to the front you know it's pouring down rain Took a long time to check in elevator was very slow our room was right next to the laundry room so awls you heard was the washer and dryer's definitely wouldn't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice clean place to stay. Nothing super fancy but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Inn. The young lady Jocelynn, at the front counter was SO sweet and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean, and all of the remodels the hotel is doing are very nice. The pool was always clean and the poolside towels were a nice bonus. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay decent breakfast bed was great
5 out of 5
by maria d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thomas

good place to stay

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. The front desk was courteous. The room was clean. No bugs. Had some glitches with the wifi. other than that lovely
4 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was cozy and clean. It was a little bit out dated but was ok for the price. Staff was very friendly. Thanks to the front desk agent ( I think her name was Kristine) she was very friendly and helpful. Cafeteria lady needs help during breakfast, food was running out and she looked a little upset and overwhelmed. For the most part I will return. Location is great off the I75.
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great location, experience and staff!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location! We toured the ECHO Agricultural center and several tropical nurseries before continuing along.
Cons: The breakfast buffet was a little... lacking. Coffee was not all that good, but, ya know... we survived.
Location: ECHO Agricultural Center, assorted tropical nurseries.
Fort Meyers was an interim stop for us on our lap around Florida; the staff was wonderful, the room was comfortable and the location was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good night

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was nice and clean. The reason for 4 rather than a 5 was due to some shady people in the parking lot all night.