Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great staff but room was ok . Expected for for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy you chose us for your recent visit to this area. Your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful staff will be shared with the team so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Debbie Kennedy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carol

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for our State Bowling Tournament. Just about everything we needed was right there or near by. The Staff was awesome! Thank You
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, thank you for staying at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral and for posting an outstanding review. We are pleased to read you loved our courteous associates and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. We hope you will make us your hotel of choice whenever you are in the Fort Myers Cape Coral area! Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dimas

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Dimas, on behalf of our entire team at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral, thanks for the nice rating. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the Fort Myers Cape Coral area. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by AZRA

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Azra, on behalf of our entire team at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we appreciate you noticing our efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the Fort Myers Cape Coral area.  Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Sylvia

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the review. It saddens us to receive such feedback, as we always want to provide our guests with an excellent experience. We hope you will reconsider staying here and give us a chance in future to prove this is not typical of our usual service. Regards, Debbie Kennedy General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate.

Posted May 13, 2017
We were there 3 nights. Second day bare bones cleaning, no amenities replaced. We probably will try another hotel on our next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry for missed attention to detail when servicing your room, as this is not indicative of our normal standard of care. Our guests should always expect clean, comfortable rooms when they stay with us, and we apologize for letting you down. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Debbie Kennedy General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to share your kind ratings about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We hope the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral will be your first choice every time you visit this area. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible, so we are glad we accomplished this during your stay. We appreciate your nice rating. Please come back and see us again soon. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. We appreciate you giving us a nice rating and are glad you were overall pleased with your experience with us.Thanks for your business. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager