Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Very quiet. Slight mixup. When checking in they informed me my reservation had been cancelled when I had not cancelled. Fortunately still got a room. Also disappointed to find out after check in that the fitness center was closed (and apparently had been closed for a while) for remodeling. Also on check out my receipt showed an incorrect rewards number and email address. Assume this was also somehow related to another reservation that someone else actually cancelled and not mine. Staff was great though and quickly handled all of it. No restaurant and not much around except a McDonald's without a short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really clean hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Our stay was really good. The hotel staff was great, the rooms were very clean, the bed very comfortable. The only thing they could improve on was better figuring out how not to run out of breakfast food at the Bistro in the morning. Overall, it was a great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Debbie Kennedy, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Primitive

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Toilet room has no exhaust fan. Sink in separate area, so after using toilet one has to open door with dirty hands.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by Debbie Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Great value Hotel close to fairgrounds

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the location, the bed, the quietness of the area and the ease of check in and out
Location: blue oyster seafood and Bistro 51 - good food and nice mall to walk around afterwards
nice and clean hotel, quiet area, easy check in and check out. the bed was super comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by Debbie Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Charmene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good personnel, good service.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were cleaned and the staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Orlando

No water!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, no hot water, and the last day, they turned off all water. Was not able to shower, use the restroom, or shave. Notified the front desk about the hot water and was told, they would look into it. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand confort...

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Grand confort, mais impossibilité d'y greffer un extra bed. Pas de petit déjeuner inclus, et un Starbuck café logé près de la réception dans l'hôtel même. Situation géographique bonne.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Phila

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
No issues