Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheltenham UK

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great staff, all friendly and helpfull. Good position for all of Fort Myers. Excellent space in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Had a great stay here this past weekend. Happened to come during the time the carpets were being cleaned and the drapes. They worked around our schedule and we're done in 15 min. Nice to know how much they take value in the hotel. I had a room on the back side which didn't have much traffic and had a balcony. All in all a wonderful hotel and I will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over It is over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak beach, NY

Great spot in fort myers

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Been here last two summers for hockey tournament. I like this place a lot. It's clean, the center pool/court is great, the staff is attentive and it's centrally located. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff was nice. Price was reasonable. TV was arranged at an angle to the bed, so it was hard to watch tv in bed. Room cleanliness was fine, except for a small, dead SW Florida lizard in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Stay at Marriott Courtyard in Ft. Meyers, Fl

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location, high quality standard the Marriott brand represents
Cons: The WiFi signal definitely needs improvement. Kept dropping off and my kids were not able to stream games and videos
Location: Shopping is close by, and easy access to wherever you want to drive to
Excellent accommodations, friendly staff and centrally located. Room was clean and comfortable, the only negative was the poor WiFi signal which definitely can use improvement. Overall, my family and I would consider staying at this Hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok at first down hill from there

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
On arrival very friendly, but once in room my son said the bathroom was full of water. Did address it They so call fixed problem, later that evening wanted to shower the bath flooded with ghastly hair remains floating. going to transfer us to suite, but had to take car over to adjacent building NO Thank you when it was 8PM so just wanted a normal room that has a working bathroom, they did credit us 1 night free but still not good enough. Will not stay there again & cant understand why Hotels.Com recommend them
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the trouble you had with your room. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Lake Worth, FL

BMX RACE WEEKEND

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the courtyard and pool area with my grandkids who were here for a BMX race.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amanda from sarasota fl

Not Worth The Money

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good experience.. but very pricey and you def. Didnt get your moneys worth. At $111 a night you also have to pay for your breakfast and ever there bags of chips (you could get from a gas station for $1-$2) where $5 a piece. Was not worth the money at all. Its a nice hotel but not worth the money. You can get a nicer hotel for less money that include complimentary breakfast and more amenities.