Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel location is excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern.
Cons: Could use a vent in the bathroom.
Location: Shopping center.
Hotel is right off I-75 next to good restaurants and a great shopping area. Would have liked a free breakfast though for the rate that we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very pleased with the service and hotel. The location close to beach access and shopping. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean
Cons: N/A
Location: It was near a metroplex that had everything from restaurants to shops to movie theater
Staff was extremely nice. They were helpful when I asked questions about the area and about how far away places were that I needed to travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is in a great location.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: I like that it is close to the stores and restaurants.
Cons: I would prefer a hotel that offers continental breakfast.
It was pleasant and very clean! We loved the fact that the location offered many restaurants and stores to frequent. it also was very close to the airport as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Had a great time during my vacation. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Great location and comfortable! I recommend it! Nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your business! Look forward to your return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/c would not turn off

Posted Jan 6, 2016
A/c would not turn off . Heat was coming on and off . Stuff wouldn't do anything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business. I deeply apologize that we didn't do a better job correcting your issue. I really hope the next time you are in Ft Myers you give us another try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Neat, quiet and friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, clean.
Cons: Room service will be a great addition.
Location: Choice restaurants, movie theater and shopping centers are nearby.
Housekeepers kept our rooms clean, staff were friendly, accomodated our requests and are always ready to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to FGCU

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Location: Close to Town Center mall, FGCU, and Miromar Outlet mall
Newly renovated rooms -- clean hotel, comfortable bed, exceptionally nice staff -- and close to FGCU. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Perfect from check in to check out. Helpful friendly knowledgeable