Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice located hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: the breakfast could be included
Location: there was shopping and restaurants
just stayed for one night and the hotel was centrally located for what I needed to go for. it was close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel location is excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern.
Cons: Could use a vent in the bathroom.
Location: Shopping center.
Hotel is right off I-75 next to good restaurants and a great shopping area. Would have liked a free breakfast though for the rate that we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly, helpful staff!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Courtyard Marriott at Ft. Myers was very convenient to FGCU, so that is why I picked it. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient. The front desk staff was outstanding and helpful. They even provided great recommendations for my son, and I, to go have dinner near the pier at Ft. Myers. They helped make this trip more memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here. Clean hotel and friendly service. Toilet didn't flush well but no complaints. Always enjoy the stay here at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Free coffee and water would be nice! It has a nice cafe, but I have been to places where the provide free coffee and water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very pleased with the service and hotel. The location close to beach access and shopping. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean
Cons: N/A
Location: It was near a metroplex that had everything from restaurants to shops to movie theater
Staff was extremely nice. They were helpful when I asked questions about the area and about how far away places were that I needed to travel.
5 out of 5
by Marylou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels