Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire building could use a good cleaning and maintenance done to it. The staff could be replaced as well.
Our stay was for 3 nights. The first thing that was aggravating was the fact when we walked in it took us 15 minutes to find someone that was working the front desk. After checking in, finally, we went upstairs to the room which was not stocked with essentials very well at all, the TV remote was missing, and there was no light bulb or shade for the lamp by the bed. Looking around the room you could tell that the place has been neglected an upgrade for a very long time. Paint was scratched and missing from parts of the walls furniture in the room was nicked and scarred up pretty bad as well. Since we had a room near the stairwell we decided to go out that way through the side door and in the stairwell discovered a nasty smell and trash people had bagged up and just placed in there ( that trash was there the entire 3 days we were there ). I could really go on about a lot more, just take my advice, do yourself a favor, and pay a little more to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was without a doubt my worst hotel stay with Hotels.com. Upon checking in, the front desk advised that our room was given to someone else, so they scrambled to find another room. When we used the key to try to open the door, it wouldn't work, then someone opened the door from the inside...because they had given us keys to someone else's room. We returned to the front desk, and waited over 20 minutes for them to find an empty room for us. In the meantime, I notice that the walls near the AC in the office look chewed up. The hotel looks run down, the baseboards are all messed up, and as soon as we walked into the room we notice that the walls and baseboards are messed up in here, too. The comforter on one of the beds had a cigarette burn in it, even though it was a no smoking room. There were no towels, and my son walked across the room just a couple of times in his white socks...and the soles of his feet turned black. Unfortunately, we ended up having to stay another couple of days, but I will never go back there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Terrible stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was dirty and smelly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael from Ft lauderdale, FL

horrible

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible Hotel not pillows available, not toilet paper, not towels only one for 4 people, little roaches at the room, the little stove are broken, never stay again at this place, my car is better for stay the night than this horrible hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudd from Tampa Bay

This hotel should be closed down by health dept !

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a non smoking room . There were cig burns all over the place and it stunk . Then we saw the mold on the floor , that was sopping wet from the a/c leaking . the hallway had a disgusting odor ,and was overall a trashy aura about this whole place. I have pics so someone please have the health dept contact me so we can close this place down. We were very lucky to find another hotel on mem. day wknd ,and turn around and left this cesspool of filth . And the staff was not friendly . In fact we were told we would receive full refund on our credit card ,but didnt and had to call and dispute the charge!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Doral

AWEFUL

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I rented 2 rooms. In mine there was no AC nor door's magnetic lock working. They knew the AC was broken because they told me so. They also were very sassy at saying that my room haven't being used in a long while. Hotel was packed for the holidays, so I couldn't get relocated. At the end, I had to "sleep" with no t-shirt and window open. It was the worst night. On my friend's, sheets were dirty and no one showed to replace them, he had to go downstairs to get them and change them by himself. In both cases kitchenette were broken. Even thought we weren't thinking on using them, they look forgotten, broken, and rusty. Employees were not dressed uniformly with identifying clothes. It was shocking to see what you suppose was another guest, actually being hotel staff. I was expecting going to a simple and modest hotel, I wasn't expecting going to a rattrap. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean , towels issues , door broken , but the staff is super friendly ,I rent a studio 2 bed and the sofa bed it actually is for 6 .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

for the price ok

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
th==
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available.

Posted May 7, 2015
In spite of having a reservation, no room was available.