Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, Michigan

HOTEL SECURITY NEEDS IMPROVING!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice, professional Front Desk Staff Office on our floor was great. Nice pool area
Cons: Definitely Security, Guests cannot relax with all the above commotion going on in the pool area and many parts of the hotel.
I would say overall we had an OK experience. But the pool area was a definite problem during our stay. Every time we would go out to swim a bunch of loud, rowdy teenagers were out there swearing, screaming, and taking up the whole pool area. They even stole our towels and sitting area. Also a lot of teenagers who WERE NOT guests at the hotel were in the pool area and just coming in through the back gate to the parking lot. At times their must of been twenty of them out there.Finally, the last night we stayed, the security guard came out , only because other guests who were in the hotel rooms were also complaining about the noise. But HE THREW EVERYONE OUT of the pool area, INCLUDING US! I THINK THAT WAS WRONG on the hotels part. WE SHOULD NOT BE PENALIZED because these teenagers were not behaving. So, needless to say we were not able to ENJOY THE POOL AREA AT ALL during our stay of four days and WE LOVE TO SWIM.Your Front Desk Staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Very nice location and hotel was well maintained

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Good very comfortable beds nice poolside extras in room! Family felt safe and realaxed! Wish laundry could be on every floor. Staff nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Well appointed lobby and pool

Posted May 12, 2016
Cons: See above.
Location: It is centrally located and provides access to all major thoughfares.
The staff is outstanding. They are friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The decor is definitely date. Otherwise, it is a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from summit county, CO

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: sports bar
Location: There is shopping right across the street
Jason at the front desk was full of information on good eats in the area. He was spot on too. The pool was clean and a lot of fun. The staff in the sports bar could use some customer service training
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent Staff

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Staff
I ended up paying an extra night that I didn't stay, because the girl at the front desk did not check me out, when I personally talked to her and told me everything was fine. When I called so they can refund me the money the manager said that they couldn't do anything because it says in their system that I checked out that day when I was nowhere close to Ft Mayers. I will no be staying in this hotel again, and it sucks because I go to FT. Mayers often.
5 out of 5
by Fred E from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
You welcomed us back for an unplanned third night with free vouchers for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon North Dakota

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: everything, food, shuttle service
Location: shopping, beaches, close to airport
Had a fun week of sight seeing, going to the beach, dining, shopping, relaxing by the pool
3 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christian

In der einkaufsmeile

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Schnell gebucht. Waschmöglichkeit im Hotel war gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: needs free breakfast, but won't complain for the low price
Location: shopping areas
Not too far from downtown after our visit to Ford/Edison museum. Lobby and rooms are nice and clean. Had decent food in sports bar. Beds comfortable and quiet, bathroom clean and modern.