Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zind

Ok but not what i expected from a 4star hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel needs remodeling , building not in good shape .. otherwise ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Jay was awesome! Very hospitable and clean. Coming back next week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé près des boutiques

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location: Cet hôtel est bien situé, près des sites d'intérêts tels que boutiques et à 15 minutes du centre-ville de Fort-Myers.
Séjour agréable, personnel serviable et sympathique, service de navette, belle piscine extérieure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Recommend it to everyone.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable, the pool was spectacular, and the gym was enjoyable. It was a perfect stay.
Cons: It was perfect. No need for improvement.
Location: The location was good. There were restaurants near by if your want to go to dinner. Discount stores, Hair and nail salons.
Enjoyed my stay in Florida especially at the crowne plaza hotel. Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very conveniently located.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Great location! Close to many shops, restaurants and not far from the beach. Bonefish Grill and Fish Tale Grille were our favorite restaurants!
Comfortable beds, friendly staff and very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Staff but outdated rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Has a decent restaurant in hotel, restaurants, shopping, and movies all within walking distance
Shuttle service was GREAT Bill was awesome, Front desk workers were all friendly, great area tons of shopping close, only problem was our room and bathroom was very out dated. Pool was small but kept clean. Only thing that we stop me from coming back was the room itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facility terrible customer service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Hotel staff
The rooms are nice but the customer services is terrible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Todo ok. Rapido check in y out. Hotel sencillo pero cumple las expectativas.
Cons: Cumplio con lo prometido. Hotel simple pero bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very CLEAN..SUPER LOCATION..POOL..RESTAURANt

Posted Sep 17, 2016
VERY CLEAN..POOL..RESTAURANT (GRILL AND BAR) FREE COFFEE IN LOBBY WITH PAPER..ICE WATER/TOWELS/BY POOL AREA..FREE shuttle to airport...every imaginable place to eat within 3 miles along with 3 malls..great stsy...thank you everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I stay here monthly when I am in town on business. I have been please with the staff and overall condition of this hotel.