Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Ft Myers stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The overall experience was very good... Comments: Arrived at midnight and the rear parking entrance was not locked. Phone next to the bed did not work, was not changed even after request. Nighttime parking can difficult due to popular bar next to restaurant. Breakfast is a very good buffet for $12.95. There is a voucher system for some guests. It is convenient to airport, downtown and beaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs all over

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Hotel had a great location close to shopping and restaurants. Had a nice pool and sports pub inside hotel which was convenient. Room had been updated partially bathtub was gross needs to be replaced! Mold on wall by curtain and bugs all over the nightstand. Have pictures of bugs but didn't take photos of mold. We wouldn't come back just because of the bugs.. not sure what type they are but it was gross! My photo shows one bug up close there were multiple bugs there nightly all over the sides and top of nightstand.. I was kill them and we had more in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Our stay was fine. Good location. Decent rates. Would most likely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm harbor, fl

Great location, awesome sports bar.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great location with an awesome bar. However, the inside is long overdue for a renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Check in was outstanding! Room was clean and room service was tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny Ny

Time for a makeover

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Been coming here for business for over 10 years. Overall ok accommodations for a night, but hotel needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
They sold us on queen bed and placed us on full bed!! And the room was very small and tight but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and the sports bar staff was very nice even though I ordered a few minutes before they closed. very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in a good location.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Stayed there over a week for baseball with my son. At first I was skeptical of the outdated decor of the hotel and overall appearance but after staying one night I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the room and beds. Plenty of shopping, food, and a theatre all in walking distance at Bell Tower. Beaches are anywhere from 20-30 minutes away. Nice location and place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels