Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Great hotel close to it all. King room was spacious and comfy. Will definitely return !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
This was a great stay for the price. There's a lot accessible nearby. I would book again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penna

Great place

Posted May 13, 2017
Just be aware you don't get continental breakfast when you go thru expedia $25 for 2 for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Hard to find it is kinda tuck in a mall shop area

Posted May 13, 2017
I did have a difficulty time finding it it is tucked in a shop area. The only shop I knew was bed bath and beyond. Slot of the shops were closed up. The excess in and out was fine once you know the place. Giving them the benefit of the doubt I came in at 12:30 am to find it. All in all I would rate it a 4
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless nights and backaches.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Hotel needs updating and cleaning. Carpet was stained, bedspread and light switches were dirty. Tub drain plug was broken. Too much noise from other rooms and hallway. King Bed was sunken in the middle which caused back pain. Maids took dirty towels but did not replace them. Not sure why this hotel was rated with four stars, we would only give it two stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to town but far from beaches

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Quick easy check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything was clean and we'll maintained. A shuttle to the beaches was the only thing we would have liked to see available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location. easy to find.
Cons: We had to ask for two washcloths for our room four out of five days staying there.
Location: The theatre, shopping and dining. Also enjoyed Mimi's.
Greeted warmly. enjoyed the restaurant and lounge. Loved the baseball theme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from NH

Good Hotel if seeing RedSox at Jet Blue statium!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, Pool, Staff
Cons: Refresh the rooms - getting old.
Location: We went for a quick vacation to Ft Meyers to see the RedSox at Jet Blue statium and had a great action packed week! Saw the Sox play, went to Sanibel
We went for a quick vacation to Ft Meyers to see the RedSox at Jet Blue statium and had a great action packed week! Saw the Sox play, went to Sanibel Island twice, saw the sunrise while she'll hunting, visited the lighthouse, toured the Everglades, took an airboat ride, played mini golf, went to Ft Meyers Beach and ate at many good restaurants!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Good

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Alot
Location: Not much
This hotel was falsely advertised. Nothing like the pictures. Rooms were awful and old. Air conditioning didn't work properly. Wouldn't stay there again. Regret spending that kind of money on it.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels