Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl.

Nice pool easy parking good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice pool easy parking good location. Hard to enter coming from north
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

understanding each other

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nice looking from entry & roomey
We checked in got room key&went to room, electric only worked a bit,water did not work they fixed it but took Quite a while and room was upstairs and asked for downstairs.I have bad hip joints! People at motel lobby understood english, alot of others did not.was loud noise and music all nightl in spanish,had hard time sleeping & had to be up at 5:30 AM.
2 out of 5
by Markus from Switzerland

Close to Page Airfield

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Page Airfield
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Miami, FL

Bad neighbors

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights in a row we woke up from 2am-5am with yelling outside. Men fighting and banging on doors.The bathroom door in our room was also broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
They wanted to charge an extra $10 for a non smoking room. This is ridiculous. So many things wrong with the room I won't list them. This is our last time ever at a Days Inn. Keith Peacock
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Für 1-2 Nächte okay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Das Days Inn Fort Myers bietet den typischen Days Inn Komfort. Ein einfach gehaltenes Motel. Ausstattungsmäßig könnte alles etwas neuer sein. Zimmer waren sauber, nur es roch etwas muffig. Frühstück gab es auch noch - natürlich typisch amerikanisch einfach! =) Für ein - zwei Nächte okay!
1 out of 5
by Chad from Cape Coral

Nope

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in my room. Had to leave
1 out of 5
by Carlos from not Carlos, Kim H. from Northville, MI

A COMPLETE DISASTER AND DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely horrible. The lobby and the room had a distinct "odor" that wasn't pleasant. The "breakfast" consisted of all carbs: Waffle, bread and danish. There were no eggs, meat, yogurt or fruit. The vending machines with cold drinks did not work and took my money. It is located in an industrial area and was very loud. There were roofers working next door at the U-haul that were yelling and whistling at me as I walked through the parking lot. When I went to the pool to relax after a day of meetings, there were contractors working around the pool with chainsaws, cutting down trees! This was at 4:30 pm. At that time I went to the front desk to say I was checking out and did not want to stay the remaining 2 nights for the above reasons. The hotel employee informed me that I could not have a refund for the current night (which I had not yet stayed over for) because I would have had to have checked out at 11 am that day. (Which would have been impossible since I was in meetings.) I was only going to be refunded for the next day. (So only 1 out of 3 would be refunded.) I called hotels.com, thankfully they assisted me with getting a refund for 2 nights. So I paid for the night I had already stayed. I checked out and went to a better hotel and area. "Best Western Airport Inn" - it was great!!!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels