Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I WILL NOT RECOMDENT THIS HOTEL

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: its location.
Cons: Everything
Location: Its alright.
The staff is very professional and on point. I did not feel safe and that the hotel is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry you felt unsafe with us although you find our staff professional and welcoming. Your review will be reported to our management for evaluation and immediate resolution. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Howard, We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for leaving us excellent remarks. We will do our best to maintain the quality and value of our offerings. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs fixing

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything overall was great but, the inside of the room needed some work. We had to get mantainence man to fix the fridge and lighting. But overall great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel and for leaving us a high rating.We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by David

This hotel was /is disgusting.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in Hotels, Motels, all over the country and the world. some 5 stars and some just a bed and a shower. This has to be the dirtiest, dilapidated, hard to get in and out of place I have ever stayed. I actually left and found another place after 2 nights. I will say the desk clerk was full of personalty! I liked him! But not the rest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Carly

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Rude service kinda gross room scary neighborhood mean people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel is next to a Uhaul storage place that seems to load and unload stuff all night long. The mattress is much too soft and you wake up aching all over, if you manage to sleep with all the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel was nothing like the pictures. Not even a towel provided so I could shower. Just plain awful couldn't wait to get out of there.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no more

People talking outside all hours of the night

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
I made a mistake it booking and did not receive my points... called Wyndham Rewards they said it was up to the hotel owner who refused to give me my points even though it wouldn't cost them anything. And don't even get me started on breakfast or lack thereof