Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Miami, FL

Bad neighbors

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights in a row we woke up from 2am-5am with yelling outside. Men fighting and banging on doors.The bathroom door in our room was also broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
They wanted to charge an extra $10 for a non smoking room. This is ridiculous. So many things wrong with the room I won't list them. This is our last time ever at a Days Inn. Keith Peacock
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Für 1-2 Nächte okay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Das Days Inn Fort Myers bietet den typischen Days Inn Komfort. Ein einfach gehaltenes Motel. Ausstattungsmäßig könnte alles etwas neuer sein. Zimmer waren sauber, nur es roch etwas muffig. Frühstück gab es auch noch - natürlich typisch amerikanisch einfach! =) Für ein - zwei Nächte okay!
1 out of 5
by Chad from Cape Coral

Nope

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in my room. Had to leave
1 out of 5
by Carlos from not Carlos, Kim H. from Northville, MI

A COMPLETE DISASTER AND DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely horrible. The lobby and the room had a distinct "odor" that wasn't pleasant. The "breakfast" consisted of all carbs: Waffle, bread and danish. There were no eggs, meat, yogurt or fruit. The vending machines with cold drinks did not work and took my money. It is located in an industrial area and was very loud. There were roofers working next door at the U-haul that were yelling and whistling at me as I walked through the parking lot. When I went to the pool to relax after a day of meetings, there were contractors working around the pool with chainsaws, cutting down trees! This was at 4:30 pm. At that time I went to the front desk to say I was checking out and did not want to stay the remaining 2 nights for the above reasons. The hotel employee informed me that I could not have a refund for the current night (which I had not yet stayed over for) because I would have had to have checked out at 11 am that day. (Which would have been impossible since I was in meetings.) I was only going to be refunded for the next day. (So only 1 out of 3 would be refunded.) I called hotels.com, thankfully they assisted me with getting a refund for 2 nights. So I paid for the night I had already stayed. I checked out and went to a better hotel and area. "Best Western Airport Inn" - it was great!!!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Room was musty and shower did not work. TV was fuzzy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Ft. Myers motel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Fresh paint on exterior and fixing broken plaster.
Location: Location is 35 to 45 minutes to beach, but close to restaurants.
We asked for an airport hotel but it was 30 to 40 minutes depending on traffic. Poorly maintained on the exterior and bare minimum in the handicapped unit we had. Double bed, but clean sheets.
3 out of 5
by jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels