Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by David

This hotel was /is disgusting.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in Hotels, Motels, all over the country and the world. some 5 stars and some just a bed and a shower. This has to be the dirtiest, dilapidated, hard to get in and out of place I have ever stayed. I actually left and found another place after 2 nights. I will say the desk clerk was full of personalty! I liked him! But not the rest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Carly

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Rude service kinda gross room scary neighborhood mean people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel is next to a Uhaul storage place that seems to load and unload stuff all night long. The mattress is much too soft and you wake up aching all over, if you manage to sleep with all the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel was nothing like the pictures. Not even a towel provided so I could shower. Just plain awful couldn't wait to get out of there.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no more

People talking outside all hours of the night

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
I made a mistake it booking and did not receive my points... called Wyndham Rewards they said it was up to the hotel owner who refused to give me my points even though it wouldn't cost them anything. And don't even get me started on breakfast or lack thereof
2 out of 5
by Marvin

A Place not to Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing about our brief stay was the gentleman at the desk. Very polite, very nice young man. THe room had paint missing everywhere, and chipped plaster, it looked like a chair throwing contest took place there. Beds were pretty short, (I am 6 ft 2") and my feet hung out the end. We were there only 4.5 hours from midnight to 4:30 am and had to catch an early flight. THe young man let me in the lobby to get a coffee as it was locked (I guess due to the neighborhood) So much for booking on line. I would never stay there again. Yuck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Raymond

If you must sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place...in Kigali, Rwanda or Maseru, Lesotho