Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for whatever purpose.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Excellent experience staying in Days inn . remodeled,clean good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Another great stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I have stayed here 13 nights in the last month. Always clean, quiet and reasonably priced. Sending a big shout out to Marie who works so hard in the breakfast area. Always smiling and quick with a good morning to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didnt spend the night.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room smelled of something like harsh chemicals. The bedding was insulting based on the rest of hotel ascetics. Left and stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

A hidden gem

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This is a great hotel and certainly a bargain for a short stay. Nice friendly staff, clean rooms, and close to the airport and I75. The free breakfast is s little limited, but with the money you save on the room you can hit a nearby restaurant. I have stayed here twice and already have a third trip booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: updated
Cons: Toilets too low for seniors.
Location: We stayed and then took the Key West ferry the next day.
great, It was a one night stay so we could take the Key West ferry the next day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel was clean. They have a washer and dryer but no change machine and the front desk could not provide change. They had a nice breakfast to offer but nothing for someone who is gluten-free and egg free. What counts is how well things are maintained and clean. Had a good night rest. Advise to pay with cash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Furchtbares Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Wir waren zum Glück nur eine Nacht dort. Es fing damit an, dass wir ins Zimmer kamen und es hat furchtbar nach Schweiss gestunken und war sehr stickig. Fenster ließen sich aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht öffnen. Wir baten um ein anderes Zimmer, da hieß es sie seien komplett ausgebucht. Ich schaute online und konnte für den Abend theoretisch noch diverse Zimmer buchen. Dann ging die Klimaanlage nicht. Nach Gespräch mit dem Manager bekam die Angestellte die Klimaanlage dann an. Die Nacht war schrecklich, da die Zimmer extrem (!!) hellhörig sind. Jedes Wort, jeder Ton aus dem Nachbarzimmer konnte man hören, daher war Schlaf kaum möglich. Nie wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Business traveler Very nice property and safe and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean
Really like this hotel. Great price for an exceptional stay. This was my 2nd visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near restaurants.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Location: Several places to eat right next door
Nice big rooms. Very clean. Quick check in and check out.