Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service und die netten Inhaber
Cons: Für uns nichts.
Location: Direkt ggü. Eines Beach Acces . Shoppen, Dining , Beachfun
Wir sind das vierte Mal hier gewesen. .. Und werden immer wieder kommen. Fühlen uns hier fast zuhause. Travis und Jennifer sind absolut tolle Gastgeber. Wer weg will vom Massentourismus ist hier richtig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kcmo

Great value

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Nice greeting. Inexpensive bike rentals available. Right across the street from a nice, big area of beach. Available kayak to borrow, as well as beach chairs to bring to beach. Our room overlooked a dock. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
by ulrich from Switzerland

Schöne Lage/Nice Place

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Aussicht aus unserem Zimmer. Sehr nette, hilfreiche Besitzer. Zimmer eher na ja. Für längere Aufenthalte nicht unbedingt ideal. Leider kein Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Canada

Wonderful Old Florida

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frequent visitors from London, England

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: We liked its proximity to the beach, and the availability of bikes, kayaks, etc.
Location: Walking distance to a couple of restaurants and bars, but otherwise one needed to drive. Beach access excellent.
Very pleasant and helpful greeting. The room was fine for an overnight, in our opinion, but would have been pretty cramped for a longer stay. Bed was comfortable, but close to the wall on one side. Room was clean, but decor was somewhat "tired"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var ok men der var meget lidt rengøring på værelset
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Perfect combination of canals and beach.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The relaxing, friendly atmosphere and location.
Cons: New coffee maker, it was a bit rusty;)
Location: Beach and canals easy accessible. Close are shops, restaurants and a movie theater.
Very friendly staff & owners, you feel welcome and 'at home' from the moment of arrival. We stayed in one of the rooms on the first floor. Although the room is a bit small, everything you need is there: bathroom, bed, kitchen. Outside bbq's and canoe's. We decided to extend our stay, which was possible however the room we were in was booked. So we needed to move to another room. This one was bigger and came with our own screened in porch. The next days we enjoyed the pool and the beach (towels for both included, including coolers to take to the beach). We rented bikes, very reasonably priced for hotel guests. Overall a very relaxing and lovely vacation. We would definitely stay there again !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt men väldigt trevligt!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell men väldigt trevligt läge. Man kan äta sin frukost vid vattnet. Lite slitet, men helt ok!! Toppservice!
3 out of 5
by Anders from Uppsala

Bra Wi-fi

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Extremt små rum. Men det fanns möjlighet att göra viss matlagning. Nära till stranden och kanalen. Mycket bra Wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Skokloster

Mkt bra!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bytte från lani kai till detta och måste säga att det blev helt perfekt.. Stort rom 6bäddar till vår familj på 4, tjejerna fick eget rum, nära till stranden. Inget lyx men otrolig valuta för pengarna, vi kommer gärna tillbaka