Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for a getaway

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Well run, clean, quiet when you want it to be.
Location: It's not right on the ocean beaches, but it's a close drive to any beaches you want to visit. Nice pool and tiki bar right in the complex.
Nice place. Clean, well maintained, it's an older style building but well landscaped and interiors are new with nice baths and beds. Adjoining bar and pool - great place to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by owner, Hotel Management
Hi Hal, Thank you for your nice review. We hope to welcome you back soon/Magdalena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fun place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nice atmosphere
Cons: Breckfast bar
Location: You can walk to may activities from this location
Fun place to stay Tiki Bar and nice pool area. Friendly staff. I have stayed there three times for about a week each time. Breckfast bar could use a little help, but not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Magdalena/ owner, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, v Thank you for the nice review. Please try our cooked breakfast next time. It is $6.00 and might give you a better start on your day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Other than not having a phone in the room to connect with the front desk it was great.Newly remodeled rooms, very clean and nice atmosphere. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strand ist nicht.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage war gut um von dort aus tagesausflüge zu machen. Auch das Edison Haus und Alle zu besuchen.
Cons: Es war für den Preis gut wiegesagt leider kein Strand sonst zum weiter empfehlen.
Location: Es ist am Anfang von Cape Coral gleich , zum unternehmen ist da nicht viel ausser Schoppen fahren. Bei interesse ist das Edision haus .
Hotel ist gut und sauber man merckt wenn man viel Geld der Zimmerreinigung gibt, bekommt man richtig guten Service. Die Bar am Hotel ist gut besucht und hat Live Music . Leider ist zum Strand in Fort Myersbeach über eine halbe Stunde fahrt weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück und toller Bar

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Waren allerdings nur eine Nacht da. Eine Band spielte in der Bar. Es war sehr schön. Es gibt für amerikanische Verhältnisse ein gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were great!
Cons: The tile floors were nice, but needed a good mopping. We were surprised that the room did not have any kind of chest of drawers.
Rooms had been recently remodeled and the bathrooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage direkt am Strand.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Großzügige Suiten, die leider schon ziemlich abgewohnt, aber sauber sind. Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt. Würde jederzeit wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fulton Mo

Nice, clean , affordable, updated

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here. Nice clean updated rooms, great pool and Tiki bar It will be my obvious choice in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dolphin key resort vacation / business.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was neat and clean. We always got a good night sleep.The bar and pool were great to be near and handy to just take time at .
Cons: We were happy with our stay . Breakfast could changed more. Maybe cereal , fruit and or yogurt .
Location: There are lots of things to do all over. This is a place that is well located.
We were very busy so it was good to get a great nights sleep and be able to relax in the pool and bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Frühstück minimal und lieblos, sonst nettes amerikanisches Motel.