Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Nice atmosphere and staff .

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Good staff, clean, breakfest , location.
Cons: I felt uncomfortable with the mattress , too softy . by the way , and I can not shut the curtain to get the lights outside off inside my bedroom.
The hotel has a good atmosphere and try make the best for you feel good and relax. I fell uncomfortable with the mattress , too softy . by the way , I will return,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Nettes Hotel mit direkt angrenzender Timo Hut Bar

Posted May 16, 2016
Die Anlage ist gut gepflegt und die Zimmer in gutem Zustand. Der Poolbereich ist ausreichend groß und sauber. Die angrenzende Bar hat viel zu bieten, dort wird auch das Frühstück aufgebaut, welches wie üblich eher mäßig ist. Sehr zu empfehlen das Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enschede

Comfortabel kleinschalig hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Prettige ontvangst door Donna vd receptie. We wisten niet precies hoe de douche werkte maar ze kwam dit persoonlijk uitleggen om 22.30 uur. Alles klopte gewoon. Gewoon een schoon netjes hotel waar betrokken mensen werken die je verblijf zo comfortabel mogelijk maken. Lekker verwarmd zwembad met handdoeken service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Airy, MD

Nice hotel close to family.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Visiting family and tried this hotel. Was very pleased with it. Mostly we stayed at another local hotel but found this one to be much better.
4 out of 5
by Michael from West Palm Beach

Nice stay in the Cape

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Need better bedding and a material couch!
5 out of 5
by Kai from Bamberg

Luxus pur

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr große Zimmer, gutes bequemes Bett. alles da was man braucht, super coole Tiki bar, Frühstück War genug und lecker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good experience.... We will stay there again

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very good experience..... Good food at the Tiki Bar & nice people & also enjoyed the swimming pool !!!😊