Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs infected!!!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Bed bugs infected rooms me and my wife both got eaten up called the hotel twice didn't get anything done about it but we're in the process of filing some papers in regards of this incident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from undisclosed

Great location but everything else was awful.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The bed was uncomfortable. The linens were dingy and rough. I needed extra wash cloths and they had none. I had a do not disturb sign on and they came in my room and turned off the TV. I had the volume on low so I don't understand this blatant disregard of privacy. The lobby had a horrible smell. The fan in the bathroom made loud sounds. The faucet in the tub didn't work properly. Horrible place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Needs updating the full breakfast was a joke toast coffee and bagels juice that's it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean but not too appealing. The T.V. had lousy reception and not very big. I'd recommend it if one could not find another place to stay. Unable to take part in the breakfast offerings as there was no oatmeal there for people needing gluten-free items.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel staff was horribly rude and I had to file a complaint over the way I was treated ..I would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro NC 27406l

Bad experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: For the price I paid the hotel needs to be up graded. To much for that hotel. Never again
Location: Ok
To much for that hotel. For the price I paid this hotel was not worth it. I was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Fort Myers, Fl.

Disgusting in everyway

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Expedia showed all room and tax as paid on confirmation page. When arriving they charged me an additional $100 for a deposit, which can take up to 3 days for return. They also charged an additional $25 cash for services and fees. When I showed the lady my confirmation page she told me I could go stay somewhere else without a refund. The room had a nasty smell, even though it stated non-smoking. My normal hotel was booked and my son was with me. I am not a picky person, if it was not for my son I would have preffered to sleep in my car then stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mami

room.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I didn't like the smell on the room. They also charge my card 100.00 after I have paid thru expedia.
2 out of 5
by Maureen

disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: price only
Cons: condition of everything
Was inexpensive, but not in good condition. Pillows barely there. Not really clean, expecially tub.