Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from undisclosed

Great location but everything else was awful.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The bed was uncomfortable. The linens were dingy and rough. I needed extra wash cloths and they had none. I had a do not disturb sign on and they came in my room and turned off the TV. I had the volume on low so I don't understand this blatant disregard of privacy. The lobby had a horrible smell. The fan in the bathroom made loud sounds. The faucet in the tub didn't work properly. Horrible place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Needs updating the full breakfast was a joke toast coffee and bagels juice that's it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moyen

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
séjour correct personnel courtois
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean but not too appealing. The T.V. had lousy reception and not very big. I'd recommend it if one could not find another place to stay. Unable to take part in the breakfast offerings as there was no oatmeal there for people needing gluten-free items.
3 out of 5
by Johanna from Bollnäs

Iaf bra område

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi sov där i två nätter och det var ingen höjdare. Motellet bra i sig men sängarna var inte sköna det va största nackdelen. Området däremot var bra! Nära till mycket matställen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel staff was horribly rude and I had to file a complaint over the way I was treated ..I would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The wifi doesn't work and the employees don't have any answers about why. Also got torn up by bed bugs, there was a feces stain on my towel and roaches everywhere. Do NOT stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
pessimo hotel
3 out of 5
by Beata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Crystal River, Fl

Bad Experence

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I've stayed at in years. Old, outdated, dirty.