Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota,fl

Close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Easy check in and check out. A little loud from the guests mingling at the bar but not terribly disturbing. I really loved the room. It was nice sized and worth the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted May 23, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel many times and have totally enjoyed being there. A great location, having a full breakfast every morning is an added bonus. Staff have always been very friendly and very accommodating We will continue to stay here every time we go to Florida..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great accommodations, even better breakfast buffet

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed thoroughly...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southington, ct

Convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good place to stay. Easy to get in and out, and it was very clean. Great sunrise and sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff was nice, and the room was clean. Great amenities in the room. There's a free happy hour every night from 5:30-7, which was awesome as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great stay for short term or long. Rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean room, breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Concierge placed us in a room away from elevator because of sleep problems and it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the happy hour. Very welcoming staff. Felt like we were leaving friends there.
Very nice place to stay! The breakfast everyday was delicious. Enjoyed complimentary happy hour very much. Great bartenders, Carol, Marcy and Chelsea! Always had a smile on their face even during very busy times. Room was clean and spacious. We also took advantage of the free shuttle. They took us to a couple malls and restaurants. Traffic was busy and so nice to be dropped off and picked up. Spent a lot of time at the pool. Not busy at all. We'll definitely stay at this hotel again if we are lucky enough to get back to Florida.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Orlando

Great stay. Would recommend.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted and checked in by very nice and courteous people. Room was clean and comfortable bed. Nothing more anyone can ask for.