Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, Fl

Very nice close to the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My experience started out terrible with a Days Inn and with the assistance of the final gal I talked to at Expedia ended up very tolerable. I did however have a Valentine Date of which I was late, never got into my room prior to get cleaned up and changed. In the end when my dinner was over at least I had someplace to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, quiet hotel with bar and restrauant

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Comfortable beds, quiet sleeping, big bathrooms and clean hotel. Helpful staff and good food available on site, within minutes of attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
An overnight stay due to flight being cancelled. Very nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband & I drove down to Ft. Myers for a weekend get-a-way over New Year's. One of our excursions was to the Edison & Ford Winter Estates and the hotel was conveniently located as well as priced reasonably. Our room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. The only problem we had was that the TV & the light on the table didn't work, but the maintenance guy was able to fix the issue.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We thought the hotel was a great value. It was clean, comfortable, and the employees were genuinely friendly and helpful. Plus it is very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly, the property was clean and well kept, and it was very convenient to the airport, shopping, and attractions. They never could get our fridge in the room to work, which was a bummer, but otherwise it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Myers airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: nothing that we saw
Our flight was cancelled and we booked here. We were given toothbrush and paste. They also went to another of their properties to get us a portable crib.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasure trip

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I was there because it was close to airport and that was important. I was there to visit my sister who recently was moved to a rehab facility and the hotel environment and staff made it easier for me to deal with a bad situation