Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The first 2 nights were good but the 3rd night was bad. There was a hockey team staying and at 3:45am was woke up by drunks in the pool. I gave them 10 minutes before calling front desk. Clerk finally got them out but they shouldn't have been allowed to even go out there. When I asked why they were allowed in the pool that late I was told they purchased alot of rooms even though the hours were posted. Not happy since I paid as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The hotel was friendly and clean with advertised services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nära flygplatsen

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Utmärkt hotel att bo en natt vid ankomst eller av resa då det ligger nära Fort Myers flygplats.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Its proximity to the airport.
Cons: They can give guests the room that they book.
We booked a room with two beds for my husband and me, and our teenage son. When we arrived we were given a room with one king bed. I asked to get the room we had booked and the receptionist said the hotel was full and he could not move us. They squeezed in a rollaway bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Overnight stay while waiting for various family members to gather before moving onto Captiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms clean and beds VERY comfortable
Location: Location was perfect between my new address and all available.
I stayed here for 4 nights, as I relocated from Minnesota and was awaiting to enter my new address and await the moving truck. I was VERY comfortable and all of the staff was personable with me. I will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 3, 2015
I travel a lot for business and sometimes my schedule changes. When I checked in I asked for a second night. When I came back after work for the second night the room had not been made up. When I asked the desk attendant said "I can give you sheets and a towel if you would like" I didn't come here to make my own bed. Needs a lot of work on Customer Service. Nice rooms. Comfortable rooms. Nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Sehr sauberes und gepflegtes Hotel. Freundliche und hilfsbereites Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was extremely low in room 314. Something needs to be done with this issue.
Great experience...staff was very attentive & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning Ron, Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the low water pressure and would like to thank you for letting us know. We take great pride in providing the best service to our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl

Glad the pilot had the deadbolt on.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
First we were assigned to a room that had the dead bolt locked. Come to find out an airline pilot had checked in very early that morning and they forgot to assign him to a room. Staff sincerely apologized for their mistake and upgraded us to a 1st floor poolside room (except we really faced the trash containers down from the pool). There was a convenient door going outside back (by pool), but the key card didn't work that door so couldn't get back in. The air conditioner unit clanged all night, but I was so tired was able to sleep thru it. Other than that, the hotel is very, very nice. Bedding was awesome and room service was excellent.