Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was very nice except the bedding ! The blanket is too heavy ! They need to add another lighter blanket to the bed so someone like me can sleep without all that weight on top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, airport, restaurants.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
The staff at the front desk was very friendly.The hotel is in a nice area by the highway and close the airport and beach. I would stay there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
Overall a very nice experience although when I arrive at 11 PM the lobby bar was already closed. Was the only disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Airport Convenience with the Feel of Rural Lodging

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, hot water, good room AC, clean rooms, convenient restaurant with fair prices, courteous staff
Location: Convenient to airport; shopping and restaurants within 2 1/2 to 4 miles
Very convenient to airport. Quiet feel to hotel. Restaurants and shopping within 2 1/2 to 5 miles of easy driving. Clean rooms. Reliable maid service. Comfortable bed. Excellent ACs. Functional hot water shower. Good shower and toilet air vent. Restaurant with reasonable prices. Very courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jupiter,fl

good value, pet friendy hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: pet friendly,clean pool and other info listed in previous experience statement
Cons: need to improve on dusting wine bottles in resteraunt and lighting in lobby
Location: location by airport, but only seen never heard one plane
check in and out quickly, good check out time, small resteraunt/bar. friendly staff and good service. nice size king beds and comfortable.good location and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Friendly staff who were organized and attentive. The hotel is very close to the airport. Very accessible to highways and Naples at good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT CHOICE!!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: everything
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR THE PRICE, CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF... DEFINETELY WOULD GO BACK !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't have a title

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, Fl

Very nice close to the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My experience started out terrible with a Days Inn and with the assistance of the final gal I talked to at Expedia ended up very tolerable. I did however have a Valentine Date of which I was late, never got into my room prior to get cleaned up and changed. In the end when my dinner was over at least I had someplace to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, quiet hotel with bar and restrauant

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Comfortable beds, quiet sleeping, big bathrooms and clean hotel. Helpful staff and good food available on site, within minutes of attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback. We look forward to your next stay!