Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great location. Would come back again. Landlord very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Maryland

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location to beach. Close to Bonita and North Estero. Quaint hotel with a pool shared with 3 other units. Good parking. Super atmosphere for kicking back and relaxing. Publix market 1/2 mile away. We are family of 4. Two teenage girls enjoyed their stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet condo across the street from the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We had a wonderful trip. The condo feels as if you were at home. It has all the kitchen appliances you would need. The beach is just a short walk across the street from the condo. The pool pump didn't seem to be running and the pool had some debri in it the night we got there but it was fixed the next day and was fine the rest of the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo experience

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We had a wonderful time. It was everything you would want from a condo. It doesn't have the general amenities of a hotel, but that wasn't what we were looking for. It was incredibly clean, very nice inside, well kept pool, and the beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore of VA

Perfect, the pool was very private , beautiful.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Peaceful, across street of beautiful beach. Close to dinning and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location for a quiet getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed condo.
Location: Time Square is a quick few minute ride. We ventured to Bonita Springs, Lover's Key State Park, Sanibel and Captiva all from this central location.
This was a pleasantly nice condo, away from the hustle and bustle of Time Square, yet close enough still. Well appointed condo, clean, neat with everything you needed. Steps away from the beach and a private pool to boot. Would rent again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianna from Ft. Wayne, IN

Peaceful Accommodations

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled from Indiana for spring break and found the accommodations very comforting. We had other family members staying on Ft. Myers beach. We spent most of the day with them, came to swim in our pool almost every day and found the overnight accommodations very comfortable each evening. The condo was quite peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very nice condo. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Close to the beach!