Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Maryland

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location to beach. Close to Bonita and North Estero. Quaint hotel with a pool shared with 3 other units. Good parking. Super atmosphere for kicking back and relaxing. Publix market 1/2 mile away. We are family of 4. Two teenage girls enjoyed their stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet condo across the street from the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We had a wonderful trip. The condo feels as if you were at home. It has all the kitchen appliances you would need. The beach is just a short walk across the street from the condo. The pool pump didn't seem to be running and the pool had some debri in it the night we got there but it was fixed the next day and was fine the rest of the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo experience

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We had a wonderful time. It was everything you would want from a condo. It doesn't have the general amenities of a hotel, but that wasn't what we were looking for. It was incredibly clean, very nice inside, well kept pool, and the beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore of VA

Perfect, the pool was very private , beautiful.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Peaceful, across street of beautiful beach. Close to dinning and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location for a quiet getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed condo.
Location: Time Square is a quick few minute ride. We ventured to Bonita Springs, Lover's Key State Park, Sanibel and Captiva all from this central location.
This was a pleasantly nice condo, away from the hustle and bustle of Time Square, yet close enough still. Well appointed condo, clean, neat with everything you needed. Steps away from the beach and a private pool to boot. Would rent again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very nice condo. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Close to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice location across street for beach

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location ,very clean,comforable,great pool,owners very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Indiana

Nice and cozy beach rental

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean and nice. Perfect for those of us who hate high rises. Pool was clean and heated. Short walk across the road and you are at the beach.
Cons: A sign telling us where to check in and pick up key. We had to call to find out where we could pick up keys.
Great place to stay. Our unit was very clean. Had the pool to ourselves each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Excellent condo near nice part of Ft Myers Beach

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant and welcoming staff.
Location: This is an excellent condo to stay at for a beach getaway.
We stayed in the 1 bedroom unit. Our stay was quite pleasant - we picked up some groceries at the Publix grocery a half mile away and were able to make a few meals (mostly breakfast and lunch). We spent the whole day on the beach during our first full day, drove to Sanibel & Captiva Islands on the second day and took the Everglades Adventure tour on our last full day there (the tour started at the marina near the Publix). This was probably the best beach getaway we've taken. The condo is conveniently located a 2-minute walk away from the beach. It is situated near a nicer, quieter section of Ft Myers Beach, away from the busier/tackier part. The beach itself is quite nice - white sands and warm enough water in the first week of December that we could swim. The waves were pretty calm and there was not much seaweed along the shoreline. There is a swimming pool at the condo, though I'm not sure why anyone would want to use it with the beach so close by. There's also a grill, in case you want to do some outdoor grilling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely condo across the street from the gulf

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Some nice fluffy towels and pool towels. No phone, but then we are probably some of the few dinosaurs left who do not have an iphone!
Location: Beautiful beach right across the street. Private pool for the complex. Lots of restaurants, a trolley that runs up and down the island.
This was a completely up dated 1 bedroom condo with a beautiful full kitchen. There are only 4 units so there is usually noone at the pool which is heated to at least 85 degrees. Cheryl worked to get us checked in early as we had to be out of our previous place at 11 AM and then immediately addressed a couple of minor concerns (no hangers), and provided us with dishwashing detergent even though it is not normally supplied. Everything else was well supplied for our 4 night stay.