Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Beautiful view, felt like home, staff was great, felt very clean and organized, loved that it had a full kitchen and they supplied everything to be able to cook at home as well. We will definitely be back again. Management was beyond accommodating and we wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thanks so much for leaving us such a flattering review. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from the cleanliness of our fully appointed accommodations to our friendly team. Your intent to return means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quiet stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice accommodations on the beach. Reasonably priced. Walk down the beach to Pinchers, decent bar on the beach. Quiet resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful hotel beachfront.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: Does not need any improvement.
Location: Location was great. Right on the ocean. Close to attractions.
Wonderful. Condo was beautiful and very spacious. Staff were excellent. Very quiet and very good parking. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Will stay here again when in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice place on the beach.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We were celebrating our birthday and they sent us a complimentary bottle of Champaign to celebrate. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: Time square, beach
I used the Hotel during off season. It has a nice relaxing atmosphere. The suite is wonderful, big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, ON

Excellent condo accommodation right on beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Second stay at this location and have already booked for next year. Great staff, very clean, spacious accommodation - master bath with two sinks , jacuzzi tub, separate shower and walk-in closet - full size kitchen and laundry room, huge screened in balcony with ocean and sunset view. Local paper delivered every morning. Situated right on beach where deck and cabana chairs and beach umbrellas can be rented and billed directly to suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL RESORT!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a girls week away & absolutely loved the Gullwing beach resort!! They helped when our rental car needed a jump start, have complimentary bike rentals, extremely friendly staff, etc! We had a 2 br/2 bath for 3 of us & it was perfect size - very spacious!! We will definitely return! Thanks, Theresa Grand Haven, MI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Living room couch extremely uncomfortable.Had to r

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location right on the beach.
Cons: Perhaps adding a restaurant and activities for the kids.
Location: On the beach.Walking distance to a small mall with a weekly flee market.
Overall nice place.However resort next door was redoing their pool.Constant construction noise even at night.Couldn't Sit out on the lanai. Location.