Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room close to beach.

Posted May 7, 2017
I stayed for two nights and really enjoyed my mini vacation. The room was clean and large. The view was beautiful. And we are right next to the beach. Beach was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Corning NY

Beautiful place, updated rooms, great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Captured above.
Cons: Pool area snack bar could use upgrade.
Location: Location on the beach was perfect. Not too much close by but Pinchers restaurant down the street was great choice for live music, seafood, relaxing.
Family of four, 2 children ages 9 and 14 had a great time. We loved our 3 bedroom condo with partial view of the beach. Rooms were updated, very spacious, great living room and kitchen area, bathrooms were clean. Pool was nice, not big, could use upgrade to snack bar to include full service bar for adults. 4 Weber grills and patio area for cooking were nice to have. Beach area was terrific, sand was so soft and comfortable. Beach chair rentals were nice option not too expensive. Not a crowded beach, private area among the condos located near each other. Great experience, would definitely go back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Resort

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Only downfall was the 'SLOW" elevators. We took the stairs 95% of the time.
Location: We walked almost every where. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance.Took the Trolley once to the north end of the island.
Rooms are very spacious and clean. Beautiful beach front view! Full kitchen with all the cooking supplies you need. Beach/pool towels provided. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Location is nice and quiet. NOT a "spring break" hotel, which is a plus!
5 out of 5
by vicki

vacation

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
this place was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, weather and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Beautiful view, felt like home, staff was great, felt very clean and organized, loved that it had a full kitchen and they supplied everything to be able to cook at home as well. We will definitely be back again. Management was beyond accommodating and we wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thanks so much for leaving us such a flattering review. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from the cleanliness of our fully appointed accommodations to our friendly team. Your intent to return means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quiet stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice accommodations on the beach. Reasonably priced. Walk down the beach to Pinchers, decent bar on the beach. Quiet resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful hotel beachfront.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: Does not need any improvement.
Location: Location was great. Right on the ocean. Close to attractions.
Wonderful. Condo was beautiful and very spacious. Staff were excellent. Very quiet and very good parking. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Will stay here again when in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice place on the beach.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We were celebrating our birthday and they sent us a complimentary bottle of Champaign to celebrate. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels