Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Groups

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The condos are so roomy! We had a birthday celebration and the 3 bedroom condo had plenty of space for family and friends to gather. We had as many as 15 people at one time and no one felt crowded and everyone had a place to sit. They had bikes to use as part of our stay which made for a great beach ride in the morning. And the sunsets were awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Appartement in Fort Meyers

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Unser Aufenthalt hat 6 Tage betragen und wir haben das Appartement mit 2 Familien (je 2 Erwachsene, je 1 Kind). Die Wohnung war riesengroß mit 3 Zimmern, 2 Bädern, 1 vollständig eingerichteten Küche, 1 Wohnzimmer und ein großer Balkon mit Meerblick. Für Frühstück ist man selbst zuständig, was super war man ist nicht an Hotelzeiten gebunden und kann aufstehen, wann man möchte. Allerdings muss man auch selbst saugen und die Bäder sauberhalten. Handtücher, auch Strandhandtücher, bekommt man täglich frisch und der Müll wird abgeholt. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Pool ist schön angelegt und der Zugang zum Strand ist genial. Parkplätze für das Auto sind vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by Olle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Lisle, Il

Simply amazing!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This large condo is right on the beach, so much better than staying in a hotel. There are several grills poolside if you want to cook out, full kitchen if you want to cook in and several restaurants near by if you prefer to go out. Kids liked the pool and walking on the beach looking for starfish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Carrie, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable time at our resort. We appreciate your kind words and hope you join us again soon for another relaxing getaway! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Danville, IN

Fun Family vacation

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is gorgeous and extremely clean. I would recommend it for any type of stay. Close proximity to grocery stores and local shopping and restaurants. The pool is beautiful and so is the beach. Also, the staff were extremely nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Nathan, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’re delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay, from our convenient, beachfront location to our friendly, accommodating team. We appreciate your comments and hope to have you back as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will go back

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Soraya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the best part of Fort Myers Beach

Posted May 25, 2016
The room and pool area was very clean. The 2 bedroom condo was very nice. The kitchen had everything you need. There were many nice restaurants nearby. All in all a great vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from our fully appointed accommodations to our convenient, beachfront location. We appreciate your review and hope you join us again soon for another relaxing vacation! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sonny from Aalborg

Luxus hotellejlighed

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi rejste 5 personer (4 voksne og 1 barn) og havde booket en hotellejlighed med 2 soveværelser og 2 badeværelser. Det viste sig at være en meget lækker og stor lejlighed med opredning på sovesofa i stuen til den 5. og evt. 6. person. Stort køkken med alt hvad der til hører,samt separat niche med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler. Hotellet ligger helt ned til havet, og vi havde en skøn altan med udsigt mod såvel havet som floden på den anden side af vejen. Ikke så mange restauranter i nærheden, bortset fra et torv med ca. 4 spisesteder indenfor gåafstand fra hotellet. Nødvendigt at køre til indkøb eller selve Fort Myers Beach område med turistshopping. Alt i alt et skønt sted og meget lækker hotellejlighed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, very large accommodations with beautiful views. Amazing beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, from our spacious accommodations to those amazing views of the Gulf. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager