Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Very clean. Very friendly staff. Very quick at meeting our needs. Great hotel for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We stayed there the evening of June 9th into the 10th. It was nearby the RSW Airport, so we booked a night before an early flight. The staff was super friendly, the lobby clean and organized, complimentary coffee and tea our throughout the day. The room was nice, clean, and just what you need to relax before the airport the next day. And breakfast in the morning was fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Great hotel close to shops and airport; wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Wonderful hotel staff! A special shout out to Elizabeth and Heather who both went out of their way to make sure my husband and I had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

Posted May 13, 2018
Your typical fantastic Hampton inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint Idaho

Nice standard hotel room

Posted May 12, 2018
Staff were great. What i expected when booking at a standard hotel. Perfect distance between the airport and the beach (Ft. Meyers).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, no problems

Posted May 7, 2018
Good location, close to the interstate and where I wanted to go. I rented three rooms, and there were no problems the entire time for any of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. It is great knowing that we have lived up t your expectations. I hope you come and visit us again. i wish you a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No

Posted May 7, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Was close to fgcu and the airport. Loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. It gives us so much pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay. Please do come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Good location. Near several restaurants. Enjoyed the cookies and beer provided by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It is our hope that you enjoy the amenities we provide and I am glad we achieved that. Do visit again.