Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

This is your hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. Very clean. Reception with food and snacks!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Located by airport with free shuttle service!
Clean, great staff, wonderful experience. Hostesses with mostesses!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a wonderful review. Knowing that we have lived up to your expectations and you left with good memories are rewarding enough for us to keep- doing what were doing. We value your opinion and I am glad knowing you had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

overnite stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ovenight stay and sold out but everything was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback. We do appreciate your kind review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport was great. Very clean, rooms were quite large.
Cons: They need to do something about the noisy air conditioners and get better mattresses. Did not sleep well at all. Good thing it was only one night.
The hotel staff were very friendly. Our only complaint was that the bed was too firm and the air conditioning unit was very noisy. The breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I do appreciate your comments and take our guests reviews and comments into consideration. I apologize for the noise of the air conditioning units. I will make sure that our maintenance department handle that issue immediately. Again, my apologies and I wish you a great day.
5 out of 5
by Kristopher

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to have you back in the near future. Have a blessed day!
4 out of 5
by Leangsreng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEBBY

We liked our stay at The Hampton Inn Ft. Meyers

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was so helpful. It was raining the whole three days we were in Ft. Meyers but raining to flooding. We still had a great time driving around and great restaurants. Our hotel has a delicious hot or cold breakfast and a really nice, comfortable dining room with a large tv . There is also coffee and tea available at all times. The rooms were quiet and although we were at the airport location didn't hear any planes. Lovely swimming pool area . We will return shortly when all this rain is over and can visit the great sights in the SW Florida area..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central New York

Hampton Inn quality as expected

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: On the second morning, I found hot sausages and potatoes, but I couldn't find the eggs. It just seemed that sausages go with eggs.
Location: It is only a few miles from the airport. We were there on family business and not to sight-see, but I know there are beaches nearby that are awesome.
Friendly and helpful staff accommodated my brother's and my request to have rooms near each other and were also great in giving us directions to the nearby airport. The beds were so comfortable and the linens and pillows were excellent. The rooms were spotless and had all the necessities. The air conditioning worked great. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked great for me. I would definitely enjoy staying here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, Ca

Nice central location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was greeted nicely. Front desk person was friendly and eager to make my stay confortable. Room was clean and kept that way by extremely friendly cleaning ladies. Breakfast was more than i expected with a wide variety of foods. Overall i would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lyman

Great value; typically good Hampton Inn experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
nice and clean... not fancy but a typically good Hampton Inn experience. The gym was very inferior due to limited equipment, but other than that it was a good stay.