Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton has it down

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Near the airport and lots of restaurants to choose from.
For this category of hotel, "short stay - business trip" Hampton has it figured out. Good, consistent quality at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the airport, friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was a little small, but it was clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Above and beyond...

Posted May 21, 2015
Had to book a quick overnight spot for a layover in Ft Myers before catching the ferry to Key West. Picked Hampton Inn for proximity to airport. Turned out to be the best decision we could have made. Called to confirm after booking and explained our situation. Super nice girl promised a shuttle ride at 1130pm, confirmed our room, and even offered to research cab fare rates for the following morning. When we arrived, our shuttle met us as promised. The driver turned out to be the manager! Mike had set us up with toiletries, confirmed out cab for the morning, and reminded us about free breakfast! Truly one of our best experiences with ANY hotel staff. Would stay again in a heart beat! Thanks Mike!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson,Florida

always extremely pleased with Hamptons

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: keep going strong
Location: oh my goodness..too many to count
the Hampton hotels are always the place to stay, very clean, very personable staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsborough, NC

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Way to get the room temp right.
Light in bathroom burned out at 6 am. Called desk and the had a fresh new bulb in by 6:14 a.m. Very responsive. One minor complaint -- it was very cold and we were unable to adjust it to be cool, not cold, However the comforters were wonderful and kept us toasty. I'm would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darnel from Peabody

Nice

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick one night before heading to to Marco Island! But it was easy, clean and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel near airport

Posted May 10, 2015
Beautifully updated, close to airport with free shuttle service. Excellent value. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
We were pre checked in so coming in late was quick and easy. It was quick getting out in the morning too. The beds were quite comfortable too. The amenities were as expected but the breakfast was a little lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aline N from San Francisco, CA

Good hotel, near airport

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, good access to highways, with some restaurants near by. Close to airport too, with an airport shuttle.