Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business as usual

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I have been staying at this hotel every time I visit fort Myers. Their bed and pillow is the most comfortable one in all the hotel I stayed. Staff s are nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

LOVED IT!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I love how friendly and kind staff were to my family & I. We also enjoyed the free breakfast that was included in package.
Cons: N/A
Location: It was near the airport and wasn't too far from Fort Myers Beach!!
Because we did not arrive to the hotel until 12:35 AM Downy allowed us a late check out for 2 PM. We able to have a wonderful breakfast during our stay. At 1:45 PM we checked out and Jessica was very kind enough with providing us with family activities to do while we were in Fort Myers for the first time. We only stayed a day because we were meeting up with friends in Sanibel Island, but when I return to Fort Myers I will stay there at the Hampton Inn for my entire trip. An additional plus side to this hotel it was about 10 minutes away from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Visiting daughter's family.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Only one eliptical machine in the fitness room, and no weight machines. This could be expanded.
Location: Daughter and grandkids.
Everyone helpful and on the ball. Pleasant accommodations. Breakfast very good. Room & Bathroom, nice appointments.
5 out of 5
by Edward klant from Clearwater Florida

friendly people great complimentary breakfast

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable clean pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived we were treated very well. We asked for a quiet area because we were exhausted and Heather immediately changed our room to an area she knew would be very quiet and peaceful. She also helped find a place for a late dinner delivery and it was perfect! Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. We will stay at this hotel any time we are in the vicinity. It was an excellent experience all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great family getaway.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Krista from Iowa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures do not do this hotel justice. Gorgeous setting back off of a street with many dining options and convenience stores but hidden in a pretty, tranquil setting. Nicely decorated, good free breakfast & friendly staff. Would definately stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Wake up call
DID NOT PROVIDED REQUESTED WAKE UP CALL. ALMOST MISSED MY PLANE.
3 out of 5
by Robert from CT

One night stay near airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just about 9 hours to sleep before leaving in early morning for flight out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rödersheim-Gronau

Ideale Lage

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 2. Stockwerk und es war groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war ausreichend (Rührei bzw. Eiomelett usw.), um in den Tag zu starten. Das Hotel liegt strategisch günstig für Ausflüge nach Sanibel, Ft Myers Beach, Miromar-Outlet uvm. Der Poolbereich war gepflegt.