Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice,Clean,Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Clean, staff helpful and friendly, Satellite TV a plus. great for 1-2 day business stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Blaine, TN

Nice Hotel close to CenturyLink Park

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay while visiting our grandson and watching the GCL Twins play at CenturyLink. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montville, NJ

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: We really liked it's modern ambiance, good beds, helpful staff and pool.
Cons: A little bit more choices and extras at breakfast.
Location: The hotel was very close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Very convenient to our car rental place and the airport.
We are a family of five and stayed an extra day in Fort Myers and needed a convenient hotel close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised at how pretty the hotel was inside. Our room had very comfortable beds and a very large choice of tv channels on a big flat screen tv. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I flew in for a family wedding late at night and had to leave early in the morning, but the airport shuttle service and front desk staff were very helpful and available, even at odd hours. My stay was a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint is that I wish they offer a variety of food every day. I stayed for 5 days, and everything is pretty much the same
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Definitely recommend

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and they provided breakfast as well
Cons: Bathroom should be cleaner though. The hallways smelled weird too
Location: Close to sanibel island and outlets. Tampa is close too. Most things were almost a 20-30 min drive
Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice and they offered help when my key didn't work. The rooms were clean and they cleaned the rooms every morning. They also had cable and the pool was nice as well. Breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We work very hard to make sure that our guests have a wonderful stay and experience and I am glad to know you are enjoying yourself. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well kept property with easy access to I75.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and a well lit parking lot.
Cons: The Reception employee at the time we left needs recognition. She dealt with a grieving guest beautifully - Kudos!
Location: There were a number of shopping areas close by. A perfect location for someone traveling, in business, etc.
We arrived late in the evening, used the facility as a rest stop on the way home from the Florida Keys. The place was inviting, clean, quiet and with easy exit back to I75. The morning breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly. Will definitely used them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale.

Close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: close to airport , clean.
Cons: Air conditioning units are noisy.
Excellent hotel, good service. The only thing was that the air conditioning unit was noisy. Free shuttle to airport was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

A quiet weekend away

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: the smell of the room was a little musty, but a candle took care of that.
Location: It was close to outlets, the beach, restaurants and everything
It was great. Breakfast was very good, a large selection of food. The staff was very polite and helpful. It was a perfect get away weekend for my husband, his service dog and me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice clean hotel. Great bed.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice clean hotel at a very reasonable price. Convenient to everything for the vacationer