Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Wake up call
DID NOT PROVIDED REQUESTED WAKE UP CALL. ALMOST MISSED MY PLANE.
3 out of 5
by Robert from CT

One night stay near airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just about 9 hours to sleep before leaving in early morning for flight out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rödersheim-Gronau

Ideale Lage

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 2. Stockwerk und es war groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war ausreichend (Rührei bzw. Eiomelett usw.), um in den Tag zu starten. Das Hotel liegt strategisch günstig für Ausflüge nach Sanibel, Ft Myers Beach, Miromar-Outlet uvm. Der Poolbereich war gepflegt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a gorgeous hotel ..., squeaky clean

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was fantastic, as was the responsiveness of the staff to our every comfort and need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice, clean hotel, definitely worth a stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very clean room, nice pool area. Free breakfast with hot items that changed each day, and plenty of it. Manager happy hour M- Th with free beer and wine and free snacks. Staff was very nice and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Winfield

Our stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Ormond beach, FL

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly helpful staff. Very clean and expeditious to customer concerns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure having you here. Come and visit again sometime soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baar, Switzerland

Cleanest hotel ever

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The staff at this hotel was wonderful and our room was the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was good and was different on both mornings we stayed here. I was completely impressed by this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words. We love having you here and we hope you come back soon. Your comments means a lot to all of us and we are deeply grateful
5 out of 5
by Torsten T.

Tadelloses Business-Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Ein sehr modernes Hotel, welches überdies in einem sehr guten, gepflegten Zustand ist. Vom gebotenen Standard quasi ein mustergültiges Hampton Inn, denn die gesamte Hoteleinrichtung sieht noch tadellos und neu aus. Der Pool ist winzig, reicht aber zum Abkühlen, während das Frühstück zwar frisch aber ebenfalls mit geringer Auswahl ist. Als kleine Besonderheit ist zu erwähnen, dass es an fast jedem Abend in der Lobby eine Happy Hour mit kostenlosen Drinks oder Häppchen gibt, was bei den amerikanischen Motel-Ketten der höheren Preisklasse immer als besondere Komfortleistung für Geschäftsreisende oder Rentner, die länger bleiben, gedacht ist. Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig nahe des Highways und die Fahrt ins Zentrum von Fort Myers bzw. zum Henry Ford Estate dauert nur 15 Minuten. Für eine Übernachtung daher ein ganz tolles Hotel für längere Aufenthalte in Fort Myers würde ich jedoch für das gleiche Geld zu einem Hotel (mit geringerem Standard) in Strandnähe anraten.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels