Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
I go to a concert, nice hotel to stop by, free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We had a great stay wish we could have stayed longer. Can't say enough about the staff and services we always stay at Hampton Inns never been dissatisfied thank u
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We were shuttled there from the Fort Myers airport for a one night stay. Staff was friendly and helped us find a restaurant for dinner within walking distance. They even uncorked our wine for us. Nice breakfast buffet and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable room.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Nice bed, it was clean, and it was a good location.
Cons: N/A
Location: This Hotel is in a great location and walkable to many other places which we took advantage of.
The experience was wonderful and we would like to return next time we are in Florida.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
great lodging with excellent breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from phx, az

Great Experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Internet
Cons: When next remodel remove tubs and install walk in showers ...
Location: Very close to airport (important for us)
Room was very clean and everything we hoped for ... Staff was a 15 out of ten ... very helpful and great attitude ... Room was very clean ... Would recommend and would stay there again ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: bed, breakfast,clean relaxing, quiet
Location: gas, restaurants nearby
Comfortable room, good breakfast, clean comfy bed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation trip

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Awesome breakfast, staff and bed. We did get a handicapped room and didn't need it.
5 out of 5
by Junnell

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing staff! Very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there for a few hours in preparation for our flight out of town but the hotel is very clean and quiet. The lobby area is very inviting as is the breakfast area. Nicely updated rooms.