Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
I go to a concert, nice hotel to stop by, free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We had a great stay wish we could have stayed longer. Can't say enough about the staff and services we always stay at Hampton Inns never been dissatisfied thank u
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We were shuttled there from the Fort Myers airport for a one night stay. Staff was friendly and helped us find a restaurant for dinner within walking distance. They even uncorked our wine for us. Nice breakfast buffet and comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Pre flight basic option.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for early morning departure from RSW. Only one poor choice of restaurant that wasn't fast food within walking distance. Hotel was noisy because it was full of teenage boys on a soccer tourney weekend.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely expensive to the point I felt gouged and would not recommend this property because of the rate.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Red Sox Spring Training

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is my 4thstay in Ft. Myers for Red Sox spring training. This stay was absolutely thebest yet, from the minute we walked in, the service was impeccable and refreshilgly amusing. The housekeepers work their butts off and the place was impeccable. Thank you, Heather, for your humor and kindness. Breakfast was a 7.2. More bagles, less bread. lol. Happy hour needs a jolt, maybe some music. Overall, I would stay again for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable room.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Nice bed, it was clean, and it was a good location.
Cons: N/A
Location: This Hotel is in a great location and walkable to many other places which we took advantage of.
The experience was wonderful and we would like to return next time we are in Florida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to expensive beachfront.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet. Accessible to many locations of interest. Friendly staff. Would choose this over expensive waterfront stay. Much less traffic congestion compared to beachfront setting!
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
great stay. fridge was noisy tho
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
great lodging with excellent breakfast buffet