Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel except the room smelled like throw up

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff was great and the building was very clean. However, my room had stain in the carpet and it smelled like someone had cleaned up throw up. Everything else was good in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: Give Dino a raise, he deserves it.
We were in Cape Coral to shop for a vacation home. We could not ask for a better experience. Everything was clean, comfortable temp in all rooms and breakfast was great. I will be staying there in two weeks to close on a house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Good area close to the places i wanted to visit .

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: loation
Cons: NO
Location: Put Put golf .. Lots of shopping .
In town for Granddaughter's Graduation . Very Clean Hotel .. wil stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Visiting Inlaws

Posted May 16, 2017
This hotel was very convenient to our in laws and only minutes to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

hotel close to what is needed

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Personally I found it close to what was needed.
Cons: nothing
Location: There is no major attraction nearby but if you are visiting relatives, I would give it a go
I stayed there from April 26, 2017 to May 1, 2017. I found everything excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel and the staff was awesome.

Posted May 2, 2017
Really enjoyed the staff and the hospitality of the staff and.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice hotel staff, clean rooms, and close to many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Super Friendly and Accomodating Staff!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This was a fantastic stay! Great breakfast, super clean rooms complete with all personal toiletries! The staff was very friendly and the location and parking was great too! Would absolutely recommend to friends and family and we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Rooms need updating g and rugs need to be cleaned...ugh!
4 out of 5
by Tami G

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here tonight's in order to visit Sanibel and Captiva. Price here was affordable for us given the time of year as closer locations to Sanibel and Captiva we're out of our price range. The drive there was easy. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating the room was clean and comfortable. Not great if you want to stay at the hotel and relax by the pool as there is not one there, but we knew that going in and it was not a priority for us on this visit. It suited our needs.