Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I only stayed one night. The overall impression was very good. My only issue was the mattress was hard like a rock. I couldn't sleep very well and in the morning my back was killing me. Other than that, very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice and quit.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel all over is very clean and neat. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Average hotel for Hampton

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel was convenient but the parking lot is too dark, and location was not in a welcoming area. Inside the hotel was fine but nothing impressive.
4 out of 5
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
perfect when you have a child
5 out of 5
by Brittany from bradenton

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my family traveled from bradenton to visit sun splash water park upon arrival we were greeted warmly by the front desk clerk, But our breakfast experience with Kathy is what made our stay most memorable. Kathy was beyond helpful and was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. she was very welcoming and tried her best to accommodate our every request with a big smile on her face while doing so. it was my daughter's 2nd birthday and she even made a little healthy birthday snack and gave it too her as a gift with a sweet little note attached to it. We traveled with a group of children ranging from age 2-11 so needless to say it was a bit chaotic yet, the housekeepers had no complaints and they greeted the children with hugs and smiles as they walked by. I would most def. refer this hotel to others and you all will see us again Minus the kids lol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Really nice breakfast. Front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. Excellent directions to local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by German

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cedric

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place is for nice people, run by nice people, crabby complainers stay away!