Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel with huge rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, clean room and location.
We stayed here two nights to visit family. All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom we had was huge and very clean. The free hot breakfast was also really good. Great hotel for the money we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice breakfast and pleasant staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: breakfast, price, close to friend's home
Cons: dirty air filter that fell off the air conditioner, hair drier did not work well
Location: Cape Coral, not too far from the canals; reasonable drive to Ft Myers and Sanibel, both that have nice beaches and good restaurants, shops
Hotel was close to my friend's house in Cape Coral. The breakfast is nice and they fixed us a To Go bag for the day we had to depart and leave before breakfast. The staff was friendly. Not a good view or near the water but it was good for our purposes. Nice to have the refrigerator, microwave and coffee in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
All the people employed there were polite and everything was absolutely spotless clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the buffet breakfast was good.
Location: The hotel was close to the beach, and dining.
We would recommend Hampton Inn in Cape Coral. The Hampton chain is consistently clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its ok breakfast was not so good.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Parking lot not lit so well, Did not feel comfortable coming in afyer dark as i was a lone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plant city fl

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and so was the lobby. We enjoyed our stay there. Breakfast was nice and they also gave us free water which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phillip's Cape Coral Weekend Stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the weekend stay in Cape Coral visiting good friends and eating out at various local restaurants! The continental breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at this class level. One of the Hotel employee by the name of Katheryn (who was in charge of the continental breakfast), presented a very favorable image from my perspective. She provided an excellent setting for the morning meal, very outgoing and friendly to the guests. I can't say anything more about Katheryn!