Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christina

Good restful stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was beyond friendly and accommodating and the hotel was very well kept. Breakfast was good, although the hot food was a bit cold by the time we got to it. Beds were very comfortable and room was a good temperature. Most importantly there were no noise issues which was very important because we were in town for a baseball showcase and my son really needed his rest when coming back from the ball field. We have stayed in hotels before where noise was an issue and it really affected him the next day. Overall a good stay for a couple days in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel cleanness,staff loving,breakfast good

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel so in center, staff very loving and helpful, Church is very close on Colonial blvd.Hotel neat and clean.Morning buffet breakfast delighted. Close to Airport. I will go back.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Fantastic place. Great staff and establishment!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic visit to Ft. Myers and a lot of it was due to our stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites. This is our third time staying here and it certainly will not be our last. We plan on making it a yearly thing and this is the place we will stay. On this visit, we invited a close friend. Unfortunately, we make the reservation through a 3rd party. Our rooms were on different floors. I was disappointed. The staff immediately worked on shuffling rooms for us to make it work. It took a lot of work on their part and I really appreciate their effort going the extra mile for us! Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Outstanding

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was outstanding and always a good morning or good afternoon when ever they walk near this was one of the best stays ever at any hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!! The staff is amazing and so friendly. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Ft Myers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Convenient location to airport and my destination in Fort Myers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff! The staff were the best! The hotel was good, but it was the staff that made the hotel seem even better! Room was clean, beds were not the best for comfort though. Overall had a kind of funky smell in the hallways/entry. I would totally recommend based on experience with the staff. They were willing to go above and beyond to make our stay what it was. The pool was rather small, but served it's purpose. There was a Dairy Queen with in walking distance which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Size, décor and comfort of our room. The pool and the setting was lovely.
Cons: Breakfast!. It's almost great but the eggs that pass for a cheese omelet are not edible and the sausage was cold. Best oatmeal anywhere
Location: Hotel is not near the beach but perfect for my needs. Just off 75 and close to roads leading to the beaches and Sanibel Island
Beautiful, spacious room, comfortable bed and great shower. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stag was very professional. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Typical of Hampton Inn - Very good and no problem

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: lived up to expectations
Location: used it to stay in before we took the Key West Express
Was a nice place to relax and was easy to get around