Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Just great location and good place to staying at Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent. Recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allicia

Will definitely return

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a week, in town for my nephew's baseball tournament. The room was very clean and looked newly renovated. Breakfast was good and well maintained. Coffee was always fresh and available 24/7. Pool area also looked newly renovated and very clean. Staff was very friendly, especially the ladies working the breakfast area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I enjoyed everything about this hotel, the location, the staff, the cleanliness, the comfortable bed, and delicious free breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel is wonderful we rented a room for our son and family no complaints were reported . Everyone was very much pleased
5 out of 5
by J R

A-1 Facility

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there from 6-11 to 6-15. Very satisfied with the hotel, facilities, location, cleanliness, amenities but above all service. Many thanks to Vanessa and Gina for their assistance, service and friendliness. Jose R Gonzalez
4 out of 5
by bonnie

Good choice for an overnight stop

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Fair breakfast. Lots of choices; waffle bar, sausage links, scrambled egg/sausage/ flour tortillas, fruit, hot oatmeal/toppings, sweet breads. cold cereals. Small pool, no jacuzzi, quite busy with about 20 people in the late afternoon on the Sunday we visited.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Ft Myers

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had great accommodations