Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Super Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Das beste Hotel was wir auf unserer Rundreise durch Florida hatten, kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location! Close to Outlets & family.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend & the staff was amazing. The check in staff were terrific and professional and the room was clean & the cleaning staff & breakfast staff were also great! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Breakfast okay but nothing exceptional. Would be nice to offer cream cheese for muffins and bagels but that is only a minor complaint.
Location: For our purpose location is ideally located as family lives close by. Not much to do in the area but we did not thoroughly investigate all options.
Wonderful front desk employees. Very accommodating and nice to talk with. Made a point of greeting us by name the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very nice staff. Breakfast was outstanding. Good location for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Hampton Inn Estero has excellent staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: My wife and I were always greeted by the front desk from check-in through our 4-night stay to check-out. The house keeping staff was always friendly and greeted us, and the room was cleaned thoroughly each day on a timely basis.
Cons: The facilities were typical Hampton, above average but not exceptional. Our only criticism was that the breakfasts were not at the level of comparable hotels: the scrambled eggs and other egg products offered were very dry and not very tasty. Other offerings of fruit, cereals (hot and cold) and self-made waffles were above average but not more than that.
Location: It is minutes away from my father's home, so the location is perfect for our visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winslow, United States of America

Amazing staff!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Amazing staff! Felt like we were staying with friends. They put in a great breakfast spread and everyone is so friendly. Hotel is clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und Zustand
Alles super! Sehr sauber und gepflegt. Gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amesbury Ma

Close to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I was very impressed with this particular Hampton Inn. First it was right off Rt75. The setting was lovely. The lobby was attractive. Our room was comfortable and spacious. The entire hotel was very clean. The breakfasts were tasty and plentiful. I thin the thing that was most evident was the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: ease of access to I-75
friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Great location, good breakfast and super clean facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I've stayed here before, but was very disappointed with this stay. The room was horrible. Right next to the elevator. The hotel wasn't even close to full but I guess they use the bad rooms first. View was another roof! Walk out of you room to a blast of cold air. The room smelled, walls so thin you hear the next room occupants using the bathroom, no fan in bathroom and the air conditioner is horribly loud. So loud, you have to turn the television volume up to 25. *****They don't change the sheets. I spilled a little bit of coffee on the sheet the first night. Still there the next night. Soooo disappointed.