Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we wanted to do. GREAT Staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: More of a selection for Breakfast.
Location: Very handy for many things.
Close to everything we wanted to do. GREAT Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to outlets and Germain Arena

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, friendly staff, free parking
Was in town forba concert and needed a place to stay. Glad we chose this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Staff is extremely pleasant. Especially those working the complimentary buffet breakfast. Although the good is rather institutional it does serve the purpose..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Easy on off freeway, clean, great beds and linens, restruant choices within easy drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhirn, Ne

Good stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean, great staff. Continental breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Add some amenities. Bottled water, available brochures and lower the price for room.
Location: I met friends at Miromar Outlets the next day. Other than that, I have no idea what there is to do, because the hotel provides no information.
Nice clean, quiet hotel. The desk staff was friendly. No restaurant or bar on or even a free bottle of water in your room and no amenities. (not even a brochure for places near for sightseeing) For $209 a night, I expected more. The room was nice but not exceptionally large and certainly nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Front desk staff was very polite, kind and nice giving information about things to do and places to eat. I do recommend Ford's Garage restaurant, its a cool place to visit and burgers are really tasty!!!
4 out of 5
by mori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport shuttle!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay overall was great, however we booked this room because their website says they had a free 24 hour airport shuttle and didn't have a rental car, but we found out after we checked in that they do not actually have an airport shuttle at all!! They even told us they didn't have a shuttle when we called from the airport, but ended up finding their shuttle dropping off people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was a business trip. Hotel close to I-75 and Miromar Outlets. Easy access and a pleasant place