Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Only place to stay in FMB

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We've stayed at 3 or 4 other hotels in FMB & this is the only one we book now. Great location, amenities, price, staff & it's clean & new! You'll be happy staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great local loved the area it was located! Definitely would come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near the town and beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location and room
Location: Beach, pier overlooking beach, lots of stores and food option in walking distance. Quiet in the night hours.
Clean and pleasant room with on site parking, pool and hot tub on private deck. Suite had nice kitchen and sitting room. Easy parking and near Fort Myers Beach pier and activities.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Shreveport, LA

Great price and nice amenities

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Although not on beach was such a short walk past restaurants and shops to the beach that it was fine. Our room was spacious, comfortable and had a washer/dryer, Pool was small but not crowded while we were there. Would heartily recommend to s family
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Tampa

LOVED IT!!! A must go!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Harbor House at the Inn. The amenities are brand new, the hotel is very clean, swimming pool has a nice size hot tub... It was superb! Much better than expected! The pix do not do its justice. The only issue was the wifi - ok to check your email or FB but unable to stream movies.
4 out of 5
by darla from Springfield MO

Nice but no service.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
There was no room service. We had to ask for towels. Washcloths were almost none. The place itself is pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Gwen from Marco Island FL

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my Anniversary weekend. Room was very clean with nice beachy decor. Bed was a queen. Horrible mattress that squeaked and was so flat. Curtain by window missing ring so it kep opening. View of balcony not nice to see the back of a restaurant. Did not like not having room cleaned because it was the weekend. Would be nice if there was breakfast even something lite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is Great

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: WIFI
Location: Beach, stores and restaurants right next door.
Room was clean. Bed was okay, pillow was awful. Asked for another and told they were all the same with no other resolution. WiFI was horrible. We were on 2nd floor and didn't connect accept once and it was slowwwww, signal showed weak. Room was clean and large. Location near everything. I would stay again, unless I needed internet and then I'd stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for a few nights to hit the beach and relax. The staff was very friendly and the hotel itself was lovely. The room we stayed in was an unexpected, large suite with full kitchen and living room! Nice surprise! The hotel was freshly painted bright, fun colors and had an excellent pool / hottub area. Overall very nice!