Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute! Close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Loved the room. Great for longer stays. Kitchen is just perfect size. Pool nice! Coffee in community room a nice touch but best to walk for it. Best location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Price, location, parking, cleanliness, service, pool and spa. Family friendly.
Cons: Mattress and pillows.
Location: Pool, shopping, resturants and Ocean all in walking distance.
Staff allowed early check-in, room was very clean and had 3 T.V.'s (2 bedroom unit). Pool and spa were clean and well maintained. Called desk for beach towels and had them in 5 minutes! Parking is below location and free......Close to everything you would want and a short walk to beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Not Satisfied

Posted Nov 16, 2016
BEWARE of the last minute surprise "booking fee!" This is clearly just a way for the hotel to rip off its guests and it is very shady the way they handle it. Why would there be a booking fee at check in when I have already paid to book the room? The staff was very rude when I questioned their fee as well. Also, we asked for their attention when it came to a toilet which would not flush and we were completely blown off. This place has gone down hill since I last stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location to bar and restaurants covered parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bars Restaurants beach shops key west express boat
Moderm furniture snd amenities. Very clean perfect for a family or couples.Short few block to all beach bars and places to eat No driving necessary covered parking in garage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Cute hotel in a fun location!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Check in was a little painful- Expedia check in said 3:00, hotel check in was 4:00. Arrived at 3, didn't get our room until 4:45.
Location: Ft Myers Square with tons of restaurants and shops! The area was really fun for adults and kids!
2 BR suite was very accomodating for our family of 4, plus an additional friend. Rooms are very spacey. Pool is small, but you're close to the beaches, so not a big deal. Washer & dryer in 2BR was the selling point for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Only place to stay in FMB

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We've stayed at 3 or 4 other hotels in FMB & this is the only one we book now. Great location, amenities, price, staff & it's clean & new! You'll be happy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great local loved the area it was located! Definitely would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near the town and beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location and room
Location: Beach, pier overlooking beach, lots of stores and food option in walking distance. Quiet in the night hours.
Clean and pleasant room with on site parking, pool and hot tub on private deck. Suite had nice kitchen and sitting room. Easy parking and near Fort Myers Beach pier and activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is Great

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: WIFI
Location: Beach, stores and restaurants right next door.
Room was clean. Bed was okay, pillow was awful. Asked for another and told they were all the same with no other resolution. WiFI was horrible. We were on 2nd floor and didn't connect accept once and it was slowwwww, signal showed weak. Room was clean and large. Location near everything. I would stay again, unless I needed internet and then I'd stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for a few nights to hit the beach and relax. The staff was very friendly and the hotel itself was lovely. The room we stayed in was an unexpected, large suite with full kitchen and living room! Nice surprise! The hotel was freshly painted bright, fun colors and had an excellent pool / hottub area. Overall very nice!