Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Wij hebben een prettig verblijf gehad. Het was schoon en de keuken was compleet! Het was wel wat ouder maar niet hinderlijk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Pirece

Put the money in the rooms--not in the lobby.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was in a quite neighborhood.
Cons: Choose to spend more on renovations and fixing overall conditions.
Location: Beach, Publix Market down the street.
Imagine converting an old house to hotel and every decision on remolding was based solely on cost, what ever was the cheapest: the labor, materials; with any regard to value or benefit of expense, purely on dollar value--that's how this was done. It is the worst work I've ever seen; cheapest materials, shoddy workmanship, all based on cost. There are very little redeeming values and there is so much competition it is not worth the money at any price. And, I'm being kind and reserved in my assessment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Leuk appartement bij strand.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Gratis parasols, handdoeken en stoeltjes voor het strand.
Location: Dichtbij eiland Sanibel.
Leuk appartement, wel wat oubollig. Keuken met gote koelkast, magnetron etc. Goede lokatie, dichtbij strand en restaurants. Aanrader voor gezin met kinderen.
5 out of 5
by emeline from Lille

Très joli cadre

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné à 4 dans cet appartement. La chambre est très spacieuse. Il y a un coin cuisine pratique. Le matelas dans le canapé du salon n'est pas très confortable et la climatisation un peu bruyante. Le cadre est super, une terrasse avec une très belle vue. Les oiseaux qui viennent vous voir et un joli jardin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Leuk motel met als verassing uitzicht op haventje.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Alles, we hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad.
Location: Sanibel island was heel leuk. Veel schelpen.
Zeer compleet, echt alles is aanwezig. Goede bedden. Vriendelijk personeel. Komen meteen in actie na defecte douche. Schoon. Heel leuk en rustig gelegen.
1 out of 5
by Cristina Lerche

Ikke igen

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Billeder og beskrivelse af denne bolig passer desværre ikke sammen (for værelse 305 i hvertfald.). Stedet må være gemt så godt af vejen at selv hovederengøringen og håndværkerne ikke kan finde det for med råd i mange af køkkenskabene og mug i vinduesrammerne trænger denne bolig til af blive renoveret. Med for mange overnatninger bliver det jo nærmest sundhedsskadeligt at bo der. Det allerbedste ved stedet er den korte vej til en vidunderlig strand. God service fra receptionen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was greeted by a rouch upside down half dead. Place had an awful smell. All furnisher was scratched old looking . Bed was not that great. Shower numb was hard to open. Felt like it was going to come off when I tried opening it. Plus shower floor was very slippery?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cozy but it smelled when we first got there, we had to go buy bleach and disinfect everything and there was a dead roach stuck in the kitchen lights right above the sink and stove. It is super close to the beach and the restaurants are not too far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the bay and it's view.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Steps away from the beach, 711 and it is peaceful and relaxing.
Cons: A robe hook on the bathroom door.
There are birds that visit this site. They are beautiful and will pose for pictures. Steps away from the beach.