Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the bay and it's view.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Steps away from the beach, 711 and it is peaceful and relaxing.
Cons: A robe hook on the bathroom door.
There are birds that visit this site. They are beautiful and will pose for pictures. Steps away from the beach.
1 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge vid lugnare delen av stranden

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde en natt i en lägenhet. Bra utrustad med allt man behövde. Hotellet ligger en bit ifrån de livliga delarna och det var en bit att gå. Stranden sticker sig hela vägen. Gratis parkering utanför huset och gratis solstolar mm att låna. Enda minus var att det var lite slitet om man tittade noga.
4 out of 5
by Miriam from N Ft Myers, FL

Great location, lovely canal view, and convenient!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at Hidden Harbor Suites. The building is older and furnishings modest, but the location was perfect for relaxing. It's located one block from a trolley stop, two blocks from the beach, has a canal view, and is located in a quiet neighborhood at the quiet end of the beach--just perfect for me. There were several restaurants within walking distance, too. Be sure to try Charley's Boat House nearby. I recommended this to my sister, and she, her husband, and son were equally pleased with their larger one bedroom suite. Very friendly staff in the office, and the WiFi was very fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff, shabby beach equipment

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Washroom was tired. Great location.
Location: Bathroom needs upgrades. Patio doors in need of upgrade.
Room was in the middle of the building, rooms on either side and two on to. Like being in a drum. great location!
3 out of 5
by Family on tour

Wer sucht der findet es vielleicht

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Nicht ganz einfach die Unterkunft zu finden, da ausser auf der Rückseite des Briefkastens nichts angeschrieben ist. Einmal gefunden, konnten wir keine Reception für den Check-in finden. Zum Glück befand sich eine Familie draussen, die uns ans Flamingo an der Hauptstrasse verwiesen. Das Appartement ist schon recht in die Jahre gekommen und die fünfte Schlafstelle suchte wir vergebens. So schlafften die Kids zu Dritt im Kingsize-Bett und wir im ausgelegenen Schlafsofa. Die Küche ist recht gross, aber ungenügend sauber, kochen konnten wir trotzdem und haben es genossen auf der Veranda zu essen.
5 out of 5
by Steven N.

Very quiet and relaxing.

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The front desk associate was above and beyond spectacular,. The amenities of the suite were very generous. The view off the back patio is priceless. Thank you for having me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hidden Harbor Suites is a nice place and has a great location to the sea!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again! Bettina Koss General Manager
3 out of 5
by Ralf

Schöne Lage in Fort Myers Beach

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Kleines Apartment mit vollausgestatteter Küche und Terrasse an der Harbour Site ca. 300m vom Strand entfernt. Das Apartment(unten links)ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, die Decke niedrig und sehr hellhörig. Ansonsten ist das Apartment gemütlich und gut ausgestattet. Kostenloses WLan und kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür gehören dazu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Ralf, vielen Dank fuer ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sie in der Zukunft wieder beherbergen zu duerfen. Bettina Koss General Manager
3 out of 5
by Franziska O.

Zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer in guter Lage :)

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Unterkunft hatte alles, was man braucht. Es war eine Küchenzeile integriert und die Zimmer waren schön groß. Die Fliesen hatten einige Risse und sollten erneuert werden. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich.