Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We were hoping to kayak but were told there no longer kayaks available due to poor guest behavior-bummer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo Florida

!!! Amazing Value !!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The beautiful balcony over the canal was an easy favourite spot for everyone in our group (5) to hang out have a private conversation or just relax.
Cons: I was completely happy with the stay I experienced, all I have to say is keep up the good work!
Location: We only stayed for two nights and for a specific event but the famous Fort Myers was only 15 minutes away... and what doesn't that city have to do?
This place is small yet beautiful! Very relaxing and perfect for a weekend get away. I can't believe how big the suite was and all the amenities for the price! We did use the grill for barbequing chicken. The grill was clean and all ready whenever you needed it. The hotel staff is what impressed me the most. Hard working and VERY kind and welcoming, they seem to really enjoy their job. Thank you to Naydu (the hotel maid) for always having a smile and being so welcoming. We immediately felt at home.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Great place with lots of extras!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place! Loved the area and the back patio and water area! Pool was nice, too. Great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Kyle
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DENISE

Ready to go back!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the accommodations, great price, and great location. would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
nice little hotel nice deck on canal outback clean safe area
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Glad to find it. Old style Florida place but nice owner, clean room good place to rest and hang out:-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped and stinky

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I wore socks so I didn't touch the stained carpet. It looked and smelled nasty and I got sick from all the cigarette smoke. Windows were broken so you couldn't open the window above the bed.
3 out of 5
by DeWitt

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
no recliner chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and reasonably priced.
Cons: Not much
Location: Located on one of the Cape Coral canals just off Cape Coral Parkway. Near good restraunts and shopping.
Stayed there for a week after a cruise. The hotel is well located and pleasant.