Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Confortable bed and well equipped kitchenette. A cozy backyard and beach area. Nice and clean large heated swimming pool.
Well located, the room was clean and well equipped and the staff very courteous and attentive. We originally booked for a week and stayed two more days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
stayed overnight, cold night, came in at 10p, couldn't get room warm enuf but crawled under the extra blankets provided and woke up toasty. amenities fine, left at 10a.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from Sunrise

Great place

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Would recommend highly. Quite location and great canal view. Very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kiet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meli

Mittelmäßiges Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Alles in allem war das Hotel in Ordnung. Für Amerikanische Verhältnisse ein kleines Zimmer. Klimaanlage war sehr laut, aber Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend. Als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge mit dem Auto völlig ok. Ohne Auto ist man aufgeschmissen, da es in Cape coral wenig Aktivitäten gibt. Preis war für die Lage etwas zu teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from So Cal

Florida Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, everything worked, great staff, close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Hideaway is within walking distance to our son's place, convenient to shopping and restaurants as well. Altho it's an older remodel, everything works! My fourth stay, I'll be back again. Jo from Melbourne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Quiet and peaceful hotel near downtown Cape Coral

Posted Sep 10, 2015
The hotel staff are friendly. The room is very clean. Breakfast is not provided by this hotel, but there are several locally-owned nice restaurants with reasonable prices nearby. Highly recommendable for those looking for a reasonably-priced hotel in a very safe and quiet environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In need of some TLC

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The place looks quite old and shabby and could definitely do with sprucing up. Having said that, the staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine from Gentofte

Ok hotel in Fort Myers

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights on family holiday. The hotel is located in a residential area, which is a bit odd and one would have to drive for quite a while to reach any restaurants/beach however there were very quiret. The room we styed in was totally 70th decor but it had a small well equiped kitchen so we could make our own breakfast and lunch. The pool was not that big but clean and so were the surroundings. At the back of the hotel there was a lovely deck facing the canal. We had take away dinner there one evening and that was so cosy. Just remember the mosquito spray!