Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped and stinky

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I wore socks so I didn't touch the stained carpet. It looked and smelled nasty and I got sick from all the cigarette smoke. Windows were broken so you couldn't open the window above the bed.
3 out of 5
by DeWitt

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
no recliner chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and reasonably priced.
Cons: Not much
Location: Located on one of the Cape Coral canals just off Cape Coral Parkway. Near good restraunts and shopping.
Stayed there for a week after a cruise. The hotel is well located and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great dock and pool, close to downtown

Posted Jan 16, 2017
They were wonderful and let us have an extended checkout, owner was great on info about area and fishing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

40 minutes away. ..Sanibel Island.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to downtown and getting around. Nice pool.
Ok for the time we were there. If you have a third person staying in the room, they need a better pull out couch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: pleasant and office person Paul was very helpful
Cons: bed and larger pillows
Location: Visiting relatives
bed was very old and uncomfortable, left curling iron in room ;called and told it was not there? Very doubtful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Not a four star but the room was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful. This is my fourth stay here because it's reasonably priced, quiet, clean and located in an area that has quick access to a main road.
4 out of 5
by Ginetta

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was disappointing at first glance, until we saw the oasis they created in the back. We enjoyed the stay and would consider going back. Price was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A surprise find!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating, clean and comfortable. This will be my go to when in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Wash Tge Dishes! Unbelievable.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The positive reviews about this dump must have been written by their relatives. The first room had a toilet that overflowed with fecal matter on the floor. I was given a plunger to fix it and an offer for the maud to use bleach when washing the floors. I got another room that at least the toilet worked. This place is 1950's with a small flat screen TV. IF YOU USE RGE GKASSES OR VIFFEE CUPS IR DUSHES, you're expected to wash them. They do advise that they are not required to use Statenif Florida sanitation standards. How nice of them. All this luxury for $120.00 a night! Avoid at all costs. Horrible, no other words to describe it.