Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to FGCU.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Has a good reputation and close to my event
Cons: Lobby a little confusing on entrance, and wish hotels had fans in bathrooms !
Location: Great location right across from mall, restaurants, and close to my event
Chose hotel on line as needed a place close to FGCU. The hotel was clean, the young woman who checked us in was very nice, and the room was comfortable. I believe there could be better parking facilities, but I have already made reservations to stay there again in October.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Kathryn Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found the staff and hotel to be both welcoming and accommodating. We thank you for making us your hotel of choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in October!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed at breakfast as it was not complimentary as most hotels offer that. On top of paying for my breakfast I wasn't allowed to take my 10 year old left overs for to go as he takes longer to eat and was expected on time to a sports game. Very disappointed on this matter. Will not travel with this chain of hotels again for this matter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Hotel a bit too pricey, better rates
Clean and comfortable room. Close to the Florida Gulf Coast University that we needed to attend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great hotel close to many different options to relax and enjoy a meal. close proximity to the airport just makes for a more relaxing stay if your just coming through. Great staff and a very clean property.
5 out of 5
by Pat from Shrewsbury,MA

Home away from Home

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here every year at the beginning of my vacation. When I get in my room I feel right at home. I have recommended Hilton Garden Inn to all my friends. I try to stay in one where ever I travel.The food and drinks are delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable and good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Outdated and furniture and walls were rough looking
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
More than we can say. Excellent everything we experienced. We will return.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels