Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estero, FL

Close to beaches, theatres, downtown

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The staff was exceptional. Had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant, The Garden Cafe. Food was excellent. Overall great experience in a very relaxing atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but entrance inconvenience, no house keeping

Posted Apr 26, 2016
THE ENTRANCE IS NOT CONVENIENT, NO HOUSE KEEPING AFTER 4 pm. And front desk doesn't answer the phone ever, sodas/water machines don't work, at each floor
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Bogota - Colombia

Hilton, always the best

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy very much every minute at Fort, because the great accomodetion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, the tea/coffee/water and cookies in the lobby is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Shajuan from Michigan

Worth the cost

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Would have received 5 stars but bed was super firm to hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral. Man kommt schnell zum Strand von Fort Myers sowie zum Outlet. Restaurants gibt es auch sehr viele in der Näheren Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Atlanta, GA

Great beds!!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff is awesome! They were so helpful and accomodating with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This was a nice and clean hotel but not too close to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Apr 3, 2016
When we got in our room I wanted to take a nap and when we pulled the sheets back they were damp. We had double beds in our room. We told the front desk and they changed only one of the beds and even after they were still a little bit damp. We couldn't even walk in our hotel barefoot the floors were sticky and disgusting. the hotel smelled very musky. This is the first Hilton that I have stayed at that did not live up to the Hilton experience. The staff was okay they greet their guest but nothing outstanding I was just not to happy about them only changing one of the damp bed sheets and not the other. For what I was charged I definitely expected a lot more.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely no water pressure in the shower, you could hear the TV in the next room over, the bed was horrible firm, even after we turned the dial down to being as soft as possible. Overall not a great stay. Decent but not good.