Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star

Posted May 16, 2017
Only took this place for its 4 star rating. This place is definitely not a 4 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: Rooms need major renovation. Bottom of door to bathroom is falling apart.
Returned to the room on our 2nd day at 4PM and room was not cleaned. On checkout I was not asked how was your stay and then I asked the lady at the desk, if she was going to ask how was our stay? When I told her the room was not cleaned, her only response was sorry? I felt the hotel should do more for a quest than that if the room wasn't serviced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice and our room was clean.
Location: The hotel is near enough to the airport, restaurants, bars and shopping.
We thought the hotel was perfect for our purpose. We needed to be close to friends in Estero as well as the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great/fast service and nice rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great/fast service and nice rooms - easy to check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Loved the hotel it was very nice and clean very comfortable although it sucked because it was almost $11 a person to eat dinner and breakfast so i just went somewhere cheaper....other than that it was an overall great experience with the hotel staff/maid service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: kind of on a busy roadway.
Gayle at the front desk was so nice and accommodating. Very pleasant and cared about the people who stayed there. Housekeeping staff very pleasant and always said hello. Pool had no towels stocked. Wish you could provide beach chairs on loan to those who want to go to the beach. Also Beach towels would of been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel with comfortable beds. They were even adjustable. Very happy overall and will be looking for more Hilton Garden Hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower was extremely low and frustrating
5 out of 5
by Tandie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels