Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice simple. ,clean

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good location, things to do and see. Nice pool, clean neat , restruants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Location: There were many restaurants nearby.
The staff was excellent and the hotel was fine. However, be prepared for loud street noise from one side of the hotel and noise from a bar from the other.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resting hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, quite, clean rooms, near restaurant,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very accommodating staff. Clean room too!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay here and the pool is really nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: large pool, quiet but was right near the things that you needed such as resturants, bars, basic stores for conveince.
like what you would expect with holiday inn. nice, well up keep and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checkin out the area

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. We loved the location of the hotel. It was close to all of the areas we wanted to check out.....sanibel and ft myers beach.
4 out of 5
by Christian from France

bon hôtel pour une ou deux nuits

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
bonne literie et grande chambre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: black out curtains!
Cons: More breakfast variety? Maybe hard with it being complimentary? French Toast? Cut up fresh fruit? And the pool was a bit cold for it to be heated?
Location: It was right in the center to everywhere we wanted to be! Easy access to visit my friend in Ft Myers and quick drive to Sanibel Island. It was perfect
They had to the best black out curtains than any other hotel I have ever been! The staff was all super friendly too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown,NY

Good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Convenient to restaurants, bridge to Fort Meyers beaches. Breakfast buffet ok-not great. Nice pool area but if you prefer to put your feet in the sand it's a 30-40min drive
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Helsinborg

Semester Cape Coral

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge i Cape Coral.