Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Great location
Clean nice simple, hotel. good location. nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic customer service!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help in any way they could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel. Friendly staff! Very clean!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It had a great breakfast every morning! The staff was very helpful.
Cons: It was fine
Location: Great location. Near places to eat, not far from Ft. Myers
Had a great time and will stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly and amable. Also the location of the hotel was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a good experience, the rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly. We were very pleased to be in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a good stay, we were very pleased with the room and their staff. The location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

in the center of everything. staff supper helpful

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great
Cons: great for business travel
Location: many fabulas rest
Great. staff was very helpful. room was great as you would expect from Holiday Inn express. you know what you can expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

BAD

Posted Sep 12, 2016
When we arrived our room smelled bad the tv didn't work and the A/C was leaking water and the carpet was flooded. I spoke with them several times and they did nothing to resolve my issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great staff! Close to everything. Very nice 4 day experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better...

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need smell better