Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel. Friendly staff! Very clean!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It had a great breakfast every morning! The staff was very helpful.
Cons: It was fine
Location: Great location. Near places to eat, not far from Ft. Myers
Had a great time and will stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly and amable. Also the location of the hotel was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a good experience, the rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly. We were very pleased to be in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a good stay, we were very pleased with the room and their staff. The location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

in the center of everything. staff supper helpful

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great
Cons: great for business travel
Location: many fabulas rest
Great. staff was very helpful. room was great as you would expect from Holiday Inn express. you know what you can expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

BAD

Posted Sep 12, 2016
When we arrived our room smelled bad the tv didn't work and the A/C was leaking water and the carpet was flooded. I spoke with them several times and they did nothing to resolve my issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great staff! Close to everything. Very nice 4 day experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il.

great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe add a restaurant and bar
Location: right near restaurants and bars
this hotel was awesome. the pool area was fantastic. the location is great-near entertainment and restaurants. I didn't want to leave. already planning on returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean room.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was clean. I like the breakfast. To short of the stay to see the pool . One night only .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels