Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Clean. Beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Ok hotel

Posted May 21, 2018
This hotel could use a bit of updating. Most the holiday inns that a have stayed they offer free breakfast, but this one you have to pay for your breakfast. The person preparing the food was far from being friendly he seems not to happy working there, so had breakfast some where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 7, 2018
From the great water views to the wonderful staff (thank you Katie) our recent stay was just about perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel was fine for one night and it was convenient to the airport. The hotel staff was as excellent especially the bar tender. And the omelet and breakfast bar were quite good. But the room had an odor that I just had a hard time with and it did affect me sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel near airport

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Staf very helpful as we are no longer young!
Cons: Nothing
We arrived that evening for overnight stay before flying next day and had very good attention with parking and luggage also how to get to airport from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to RSW.

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great experience. Very nice hotel.Enough said.Nothing to add. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful Lobby and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Every staff member greeted us cheerfully and were very helpful. What a pleasure to is to arrive and get this level of professionalism. Well done!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
A lot of newer options closer. The carpet was so old I had to keep my sox on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Spent only one night. Later arrival, and all was good. Staff was helpful and friendly.