Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great for business travelers.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent service. Very accommodating with our late arrival, 24 HR airport shuttle and a late (1 pm) checkout time. Loved the full restaurant and patio/pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice & quiet, even over the street!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient to shopping, parked right outside.
Cons: Would love to see a sliding front door that opens as you near it...we had to schlep several bags and had to stop awkwardly to open the doors.
Location: Good food, shopping, nice walk
They offered the freebie extras that folks love...cookies at night, a "to go" breakfast bag, coffee stand in the a.m., friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017
everything was fine except the business room where there was no internet access. I asked several time about it and they said it would be fixed but it never was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel, convenience location near to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My children's have a great time in the pool area. Buffet was ok (it can be better) Restaurant employees were very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Brian Holly-Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Rocio, I am happy to hear your children were able to enjoy the pool during your visit! We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial CO

Nice enough hotel but needs a little work.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Lock on my door never worked. Tried 3 sets of card keys and finally had to have front desk let me in every time I went to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Brian Holly-Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Rod, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your door locks during your stay. Please know that does not happen often and we are terribly sorry for the trouble. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Excellent location and I liked the outdoor fire pit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley, CA

Convenient to the airport and pleasant view.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: N/A
We were very satisfied with the facility and staff. Our stay was above our expectations. Excellent choice for overnight or an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Great location, close to dining, shopping, college, student housing, etc. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There was no breakfast buffet so they served us from the menu. It was nice and relaxing to receive table service, but service was very slow on day 2.
Location: Very close to FGCU, a mall, dining and my daughter's student apartment at Coastal Village.
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and will probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
service and cleanliness were very good on a quiet weekend