Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel was fine for one night and it was convenient to the airport. The hotel staff was as excellent especially the bar tender. And the omelet and breakfast bar were quite good. But the room had an odor that I just had a hard time with and it did affect me sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel near airport

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Staf very helpful as we are no longer young!
Cons: Nothing
We arrived that evening for overnight stay before flying next day and had very good attention with parking and luggage also how to get to airport from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to RSW.

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great experience. Very nice hotel.Enough said.Nothing to add. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful Lobby and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Every staff member greeted us cheerfully and were very helpful. What a pleasure to is to arrive and get this level of professionalism. Well done!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
A lot of newer options closer. The carpet was so old I had to keep my sox on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Lights Out

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Desk lamp didn’t work. Staff was very responsive, but couldn’t fix it. Made half the room dark and the desk unusable for, well, desk work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Florida

Comfortable hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Flawless check-in, friendly efficient staff, comfortable, clean room. Needed a hotel close to the airport for early morning departure. Happy they have 24-hour shuttle to and from. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Staff is very helpful

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Check in reception...fast & organized. Great tips Restaurant very affordable and waiter fantastic. Filet Mignon $20 Grouper $15 Wine $5 Surprised at taste of the food Thanks Chef