Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Lights Out

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Desk lamp didn’t work. Staff was very responsive, but couldn’t fix it. Made half the room dark and the desk unusable for, well, desk work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Florida

Comfortable hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Flawless check-in, friendly efficient staff, comfortable, clean room. Needed a hotel close to the airport for early morning departure. Happy they have 24-hour shuttle to and from. Recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Staff is very helpful

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Check in reception...fast & organized. Great tips Restaurant very affordable and waiter fantastic. Filet Mignon $20 Grouper $15 Wine $5 Surprised at taste of the food Thanks Chef
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cons: Clock in every room
Unfortunately there was no clock in my room- how can a hotel not make sure there is a clock in every room?
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Great visit to Fort Myers

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great stay to visit FGCU!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed one night to do a college tour at FGCU. The hotel was beautiful! We were greeted upon arrival by a very pleasant staff. Our double queen bed room overlooked the fire pit and pool area. The room was spacious and very clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable as well. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Heights, IL

Fort Meyers Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was impressed by the lobby, the spacious room, the great breakfast buffet included in the room price, and the friendliness of the staff. They have a 24 hour airport shuttle. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by John

Staff could not have been better.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there during hurricane Irma. The hotel building was very safe and comfortable. The staff was fantastic! They went out of their way to be cheerful and accommodating during a very stressful time. We would stay there again any time of the year we wanted a great hotel! Be