Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Nice airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: breakfast and the runny eggs , please replace or bring back omelet station
Location: few nice restaurants
I book with my airline package and what a great place with friendly staff and nice rooms, Please use your IHG membership number as it has perks too. The breakfast could use some work, but overall the hotel staff is very nice and the area is safe. The dinner menu is a little light, but it works for a 1-2 night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

Convenient to Airport and Food

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food options, shopping, golf store, giant outdoor store to visit and dream about a new boat.
I like this location bc of the proximity to the airport and the food choices nearby. I've stayed here multiple times on business trips and will continue to stay here as long as the rate matches my travel allowance. Multiple food opportunities nearby, from fast food, to sports bar, to steaks, and places with somewhat healthy options on the menu. Rooms have been maintained well and are clean. This trip, I had a room with a view of the highway, but the sound proofing of the windows kept the noise at bay. Slept well.
5 out of 5
by Rod W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Near the airport and the shopping malls off Alico

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: toilet runs intermittently ... Happened each stay.... lol
Location: 30 minutes to Naples...5 minutes to the airport.. Nice shopping area less than 2 miles away.... Fish behind the pool and fight off gators :-)
This is the second time staying this year.... Nice pool area and good breakfast... Very convenient
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great hotel and location for airport flight

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great but my stay was short as I arrived around 8 PM for a flight the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Place & Great Food

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Check in was awesome, quick, easy and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant fool was very good. I have dinner and breakfast there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

More Negative than Positive

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pluses: Check in was easy and front desk staff was friendly. Great local dinner recommendation. Negative: Had to call front desk to break up the "party" at the fire pit which was below my window at 2:40 a.m. Had to wake up at 6:00 a.m. that morning. No continental breakfast which was a negative. Housekeeping replaced our towels after the first night but they left us with 1 washcloth, 3 hand towels & 6 bath towels for 2 people??? No sun on the pool during our visit. We went to the beach to sit in the sun. My daughter may attend college near there but I don't think I will be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels