Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean hotel, close to lots of shops, restaurants, and the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport at a great price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I cannot say anything bad about our stay. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and well appointed. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed this hotel! The staff was very friendly, perfect location, nice pool area, and comfortable beds and pillows. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good - clean, quiet, well maintained.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location: Many restaurants and stores nearby. Close to airport but quiet & off the beaten path.
I wish all hotels were this nice - quiet, clean, good location, easy to find, nearby services, stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Brian Holly-Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you for your great comments on our hotel and location. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are traveling in the Ft. Myers area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my granddaughter's high school graduation

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Loved the pool and restaurant and bar. Shuttles to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by Martha from Florida

clean and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice! The hotel is clean, attractive and the staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast left a bit to be desired....nice selection of food, but the hot food was barely warm. I would not buy the breakfast next time.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed sitting outside overlooking the lake while having a drink.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alfred, ME

Hotel convenient to ammenities and airport

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size was above larger than the norm
Location: Was right off the interstate, plenty of shopping and eating choices. Picked it for proximity to airport, did not do any sightseeing
Great place to stay when traveling, close to airport, shopping and many dining choices. Hotel was very nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Staff was wonderful. Restaurant food was good and service was great. Would definitely recommend.