Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Impressed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very satisfied with amenities. Good location. Enjoyed the coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, in

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance right outside hotel. Very large outdoor mall across the street with tons of restaurants and stores
Stayed here for my son's baseball tournament in the area. Great loacation central to everything and many of the baseball parks. Nice hotel, comfortable rooms. What you would expect from a Homewood Suites. Now what makes me give this five stars across the board is the way the front desk staff went out of their way during our stay. Due to lots of dirty baseball clothes being washed, they were out of laundry detergent at the lobby shop. So I was provided with a complimentary bottle of detergent. My son had forgotten his toothbrush and they didn't have any left for purchase. So the sweet girl at the front desk offered to have someone run out to buy one for us. I told her that wasn't necessary (didn't want them to go out of their way that much), but we got back to our room later that day and there sat a brand new toothbrush in its package. It's these little "above and beyonds" that truly make a difference! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit super Service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wir waren schon sehr oft in den USA, aber dieses Hotel hat in Sachen Service und Freundlichkeit die Note 1+ verdient! Vielen Dank an das ganze Team, was meiner Familie eine super Urlaub beschert hat! TOP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

A very nice, well-rounded stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Wi-fi. Food & drink. Staff. Room spaciousness and cleanliness.
Location: Shopping and restaurants in walking distance and less than a 5 minute drive away. Plenty of options.
My recent stay here was quite pleasant. Check-in was easy. All the staff I encountered was welcoming and professional. The food and drink area is very accommodating. And the food and drink at breakfast and dinner was beyond my expectations. The room was spacious and clean. Supplies were replenished in a timely manner although I had one more shower left in the soap & shampoo that was tossed after day 1. The location was easily accessible and right off the highway so travel was a breeze. There's a wide array of shopping and restaurants within walking distance or less than a 5 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Exceptional room centrally located.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was as close to home as you can get. Bed linens were high quality, soft and clean. Lights in bathroom were soft and well lit, without glare. Beds were comfortable, pillows luxurious. Breakfast buffet had freshly prepared food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Miami

Orr's real estate stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for buisness this trip while we shopped for a need house. Hotel was excellent as normal great breakfast & dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Summer Baseball

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great staff. I made some changes with our stay and they made it happen. Room was very clean when we first walked in. Breakfast was excellent. The buffet from 5-7 was a great for patents that were exhausted from a long day at the park. They never let the food get cold or better yet ever run out. We had 3 other parents book after hearing about our stay. We were very happy with our week long stay.