Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Older hotel and could be updated. Breakfast coul be improved and not enough staff on morning to provide the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sinsheim, BW

Komfortables, ruhiges Hotel, verkehrsgünstig

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit der Zimmer, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, verkehrsgünstige Lage, Familienfreundlichkeit
Cons: Bitte Einweggeschirr vermeiden! Die Müllberge sind umfassbar groß.
Location: Zentrale Lage an der US 41 und Interstate 75. Viele Strände sehr gut zu erreichen. In Hotelnähe Einkaufszentrum mit Restaurants.
Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig an den zentralen Durchgangsstraßen. Strände sehr gut zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstücksbuffet wird immer wieder sehr zügig aufgefüllt. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Great family-oriented hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The suite was convenient for family time with complimentary breakfast every morning & complimentary dinner 4 nights a week. The kitchen allowed for meals in the room & there were grills outside for family BBQs. Restaurants, shops & a movie theater were within walking distance. And the hotel is centrally located to many attractions. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Great price great breakfast staff was great great location, very clean very roomy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau,qc

Comme être â la maison

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Le déjeuner inclus. Les 5 â 7 avec une belle ambiance. La petite cuisinette.
Cons: Un meilleur matelas sur le divan lit.
Location: Restaurants tout autour. Beau centre commercial voisin.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié. Déjeuner inclus, 4 soirs semaine, un 5 â 7 très agréable. Petit point mineur, le matelas du divan lit. Personnel poli. Ambiance agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanley from Mainw

Don't expect to be treaded like other guests.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a surgical procedure. The room and hotel staff were friendly and did fix a leaky flush in our room as soon as I mentioned it. My low marks for service stems from my requests for a shuttle to the airport. We had an early morning return flight and wanted to drop our rental car off the night before and get a shuttle ride to the airport the next morning. When I checked in I inquired about the possibility of this. The girl at the front desk said the shuttle didn't go to the office rental agency but the hotel would make arrangements for a taxi to pick us up when we dropped our car off and take care of the fee. A shuttle ride to the airport the next day would not be a problem. The evening before our departure my wife went to the front desk to inquire about the taxi. This time the girl at the front desk (same girl) needed to know our room #. When my wife told her she looked it up and said they didn't provide this service and we would be on our own for a taxi to the airport as well. When my wife asked how much that would cost she said it was $30 each trip. I guess if you use Hotel.com you don't get full service. The one shining part was Patti the maintenance person. She new I wasn't feeling well and went out of her way to ask how I was feeling on several occasions. She even left a "care package" for me that was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Boynton Beach, FL

Pleasantly Suprised

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had never stayed at a Homewood Suites, so I didn't know what to expect. I had a two room suite with a nice little kitchen (full size fridge, stove, dishwasher, Microwave). There were a lot of nice perks that you would expect from a more expensive hotel. Breakfast was great, and complimentary Social hours 5:00-7:00 PM with hor dourves, soup, salad, beer, and wine was really nice. Overall, very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard-Hotel mit Suiten

Posted Oct 26, 2015
1 Suite mit Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer/Küche und Bad. Optimal, wenn man etwas mehr Platz möchte. Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse überdurchschnittlich gut (Rühreier, Hashbrowns, Würstchen, Müsli, Cerealien, Joghurt, Waffeln usw). Pool ist Standard. Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Top preisleistung!!!!